1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZY9295 - Share her profile
    ZZZY9295
    • ZZZY9295

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZZZY9295 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 1"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, M.Phil, B.Sc
    • Aligarh & Lucknow
    • Scientist
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am searching for a suitable alliance for my elder sister. She is having a pleasant personality with childish look and great religious & high moral values. She is a Gold Medalist in PG & currently an INSPIRE-SRF at Aligarh Muslim University. She has submitted her final Ph.D. thesis recently, currently waiting for Viva & award of the Degree and has plans for postdoc from UK/US. She has spent 6 months at Aberystwyth University, UK through Newton-Bhabha PhD Placement Programme. She is self dependent but family oriented. She is Islamic & progressive. She respects elders/seniors & has strong belief in relationships. She is excellent cook, normal in household activities and can be a good homemaker. She is ambitious, having good manners & etiquettes. She is a promising girl & a wise lady in short.

    About her Family

    Our mother is a house wife. We are Six siblings in total, 3-Bothers and 3-Sisters (including her & profile holder). All of them are intelligent, self made & in quest of higher learning, currently two of them are employed too. Father has been expired, he was a respected & wise person as well as a successful & honest businessman. She (person in profile) is eldest, second sister is M.Sc.-B.Ed. (pursuing M.Ed.). The profile holder comes third & is eldest among brothers, he is working with a Maharatna PSU as a Junior Manager. Fourth one (youngest sis) is pursuing M.Sc. (Electronics). Fifth one is a brother who is pursuing B.Sc. and Sixth one (youngest in family) too is a brother doing SSSCC. Family is religious & traditional but progressive. Each member of family is very simple & humble but ambitious. Education & growth is important for us but with Deen. 
     
    

    Education

    Currently she is preparing to defend her Ph.D. thesis (in Parasite Biochemistry & Immunology from AMU) and is busy in other tasks related to paper publication & formalities to join higher seat of learning. 
    Did M.Phil (Parasitology) from AMU. 
    Gold medalist in M.Sc. (Zoology) (Lucknow University). 
    High School and Intermediate from hometown (UP Board), B.Sc. (1st Div.) from Lucknow.
    

    Occupation

    She wants to make a career in the field of Bio-Medical Research but it depends on her settlement with my future brother-in-law. 
    She is an Inspire Fellow. Worked as Newton-Bhabha Fellow at IBERS, Aberystwyth, Wales for one semester in 2015. 
    Has many opportunities after Ph.D. including PDF from abroad & positions related to Research/Academics in India. However, her Nikaah is our top priority these days. We wish to see her settled with our future in-law as soon as possible.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      From Hometown

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Karamat Husain Muslim Girls PG College Lucknow

    • PG College

      Lucknow University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Scientist

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Qur\'aanic & Hadiis Literature, Religious & History Books, Novels. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourite Cuisine
    Moghlai, Arabic
    I Cook : Cooking is her passion, makes very Delicious Chicken Items. Very good hand at Non-Vegetarian Cuisine attributed to Muslim Culture of Indian Subcontinent, knows how to make Vegetarian dishes tasty like non-veg. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Visited many cities in various Indian States, explored some famous cities in Europe also. All for academic/research purposes. Visited Mexico City too for ICOPA. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Research Professional/Scholar, Scientist, Academician/Teacher at University level, Chartered Executive/Technocrat, Engineer/Manager or Doctor. Education is very important for us & so he should be highly qualified with promising career/great potential. We do not believe in caste/sect system, he may be Pathan, Sheikh or Syed or someone else (similarly tag of Hanafi or Wahabi does not matter), no rigid restrictions for competing profiles from our side. This profile is not for Dowry seekers but we believe in excellent hospitality of guests at once in a lifetime gathering of Nikaah/Marriage (Waleema-Daawat etc) according to status & level. Realistic people who know who actually they are & what is their purpose and seriously looking for a suitable alliance are welcome, time killers are not. Social Media Intellectuals, members of big & joint families not believing in higher education but in leg-pulling, people having no ambitions or with lethargic attitude are not desired.

    • Age

      27 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Delhi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), M.Phil, Ph. D, CFA, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $40,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 23rd Mar, 2017