1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUT4619 - Share his profile
    • ZUUT4619

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUT4619 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon & Guwahati
    • Student
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Assamese
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am one who believes in simple and high thinking and living a good and happy life among friends and family. honesty and genuineness are traits which i identify myself with and also appreciate them in an individual. i believe in making this life a happy one for myself and my loved ones, by trying to make each day something to remember about. i love going out, eating and traveling to some extent! i cannot rave about any qualities as i believe that is for the beholder to judge.i did my schooling from Don Bosco, Guwahati and Cotton College here. professionally, i am a mechanical engineer from NIT Bhopal, after which i worked in the public sector undertaking BHEL as a project engineer for 3 years in Tamil Nadu. subsequently, i left my job to pursue my higher education, and joined MDI Gurgaon for an international management program, which I have just completed and shall be working again soon. I have also done part of my MBA in ESCP Paris, France, which was an eye opener in terms of culture and has gone a long way in moulding my roots. As i have told earlier, i am comfortable with honest and genuine people. i would be happy to meet someone who is enthusiastic about life in general and also does not underestimate the importance of the pillars that our parents and family are to our lives.

    About his Family

    My dad is a retired officer from Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and my mom is a housewife. My brother has just finished his B.Tech, from Tezpur University.


    Don Bosco, Ghy & Cotton College. Ghy                          - Schooling 
    NIT Bhopal                                 - B.Tech. (Mechanical) 
    MDI Gurgaon / ESCP Europe  - MBA


    I just completed my MBA from MDI Gurgaon and shall be joining work soon. Previously I was working with central PSU BHEL as Project Engineer for more than 3 years, after having completed my B.Tech. (Mechanical) from NIT Bhopal.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Cotton College

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      National Institute of Technology Bhopal

    • PG College

      Management Development Institute (MDI Gurgaon)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Guwahati, Assam

    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Disco, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Ayn Rand Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    The Office, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Breaking Bad, Entourage, Prison Break Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Drama
    Favourites : Forrest Gump, The Gofdfather, RainMan Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Football, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Venice, Zurich, Bali Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Ahom, Brahmin- All, Goala, Khandayat, Kshatriya- All, Kulita

    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 19, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles