1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAR5963 - Share his profile
    • ZZAR5963

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZAR5963 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Asansol
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin Rarhi
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Completed MBA in Finance and worked as a Senior Business Analyst in a MNC at Bangalore for 4 years. Recently relocated to Kolkata in May 2016, after staying 6 years in Bangalore. Currently associated with HSBC as a Senior Business Analyst. 
    A very straightforward and a free spirited person with the perfect blend of modern outlook; jovial, caring and family oriented. Family and Friends makes up my world. Love to travel, explore new adventures and try out new cuisines (a food connoisseur). A quick learner who is calm and composed. I can tackle and adapt almost all situations promptly and with great ease. A humorous person who can always make others smile and share happiness. Thanks a lot for your patience and time to visit my profile.

    About his Family

    My family comprises of 3 members; Myself, Maa and Baaba. Paternal side from East Bengal and Maternal from West Bengal. 
    We are Simple, Socialized, Well Cultured, Close knit Happy and Liberal minded Bengali Brahmin family. Members of my family are easy going, strongly believes in family traditions, each others opinion and virtues. My family values broad-mindedness, education and utmost respect for individualism. We are settled at the centre of the city Asansol, in our own flat. We have most of our relatives spread across Asansol and Kolkata mainly. Eagerly waiting for the new member to become an integral part of our family.


    Completed Master of Business Administration (Finance) from Bangalore.


    Business Workflow Design for various Investment Banks across the Globe and Consulting for financial products implementation into various software platforms and systems.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      S.T. Patrick's H.S. School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bidhan Chandra College : Affiliated to Burdwan University

    • PG College

      IIBS : Affiliated to Bharathiar University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      HSBC Data Processing India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Sports Magazines and International Business journals Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Roadies, Game of Thrones, How I met your mother, Man vs Wild and Comedy shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Action, Thriller and Horror Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Chess, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : A foodie by birth but lacking in kitchen management skills. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Shimla, Shillong, Kerala and Jammu Kashmir Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A simple, amiable, down to earth, an optimistic and fun loving person who can adapt to any situation. A person who can balance professional and personal life. She should be responsible, self-esteemed, caring, dynamic, enthusiastic and a happy soul who is familiar and comfortable with Bengali traditions and cultures, family oriented and at the same time career conscious. Possess respect to elders and can impart affection to all. She will be treated more as a 'daughter' and not as a traditional and typical 'daughter-in-law. I wish that she respects who I am, what I do and accepts the family I come from, the way they are; I'll also reciprocate the same and more. Should have the maturity to handle the relationship with utmost mutual understanding and respect. In a nutshell, looking forward for a great companion, a soul mate to lead the journey called 'Life'. SC, ST, OBC' s, Divorced and Non Bengali's please excuse us in this regards. Please make a note that the prospect match or her parent

    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Rarhi, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, B.Sc

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Consultant, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional, Student, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Asansol, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 25, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles