1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WAS7283 - Share his profile
    WAS7283
    • WAS7283

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    WAS7283 Last Online 18-Apr-18
    eValue
    • 61, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Dubai
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a Spiritual person. I am born and brought up in Bombay. I am based in the Middle East Countries for last thirty years. I was holding a very Sr Executive Position in one of the leading and well reputed Arab Owned Family Business, having a quite diversified operation within the GCC Countries.  
     
    I have started my own Consultancy and Commercial Operation Nine Years back, related to Oil & Gas, Petrochemicals and Power Generation ( Utility ) Industries in The Middle East Countries, based in Dubai 
     
    I am looking for a life partner, to start with as a Genuine Friend, so that we can understand each other better, by spending some quality time and to lead a very peaceful and happy family life in the long run. 
     
    I am very fond of cars and having some of the best cars in India and Dubai. Love to travel and do quite often, whether for business or personal / pleasure. I am fond of decorating my home and think I am capable of doing so. 
     
    I have formed a Charitable Trust in Maharashtra Three Years Back for Old Age Home, School for Village and Poor Kids, Orphanage, Shelter for Stray Animals and a Clinic, Eventually a Hospital. 
     
    In nut shell, I am looking for an Educated, Presentable, Sensible, not Materialistic and very Practical Partner / Friend in my life, who will also help me in building this Charitable Trust. 
     
    Lust bit not least, which is very important in my Life - 
    I am a Devotee / Follower / Chela of Our Shirdi Sai Baba

    About his Family

    My father was a very famous Hindi Film Actor. I have lost my parents few years back. 
    One brother and I have lost him too few years back. His family has settled down in Canada. I have one sister, who lives in Calcutta and her two sons are based in Saudi and Dubai. Her only daughter is a Doctor, practicing in Calcutta.

    Education

    B.Com and MBA in Marketing and Finance, apart from having wide exposure in diversified field and industries, which I think more than any certified deegrees.
    

    Occupation

    Having my own Consultancy Operation, related to Oil & Gas, Petrochemical and Power Generation ( Utility ) Industries, based in Dubai and covering whole Middle East. I am also representing well known international companies for their Business Development and Marketing.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Don Bosco Bombay

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai - India

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 96 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Golf, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Sushi, Mexican
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      36 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Hong Kong, Kuwait, Mauritius, Oman, Qatar, Singapore

    • State/City

      Aurangabad, Bangalore, Belgaum, Panaji, Kolhapur, Kolkata, Mumbai, Mysore, Nashik/ Nasik, Pune/ Chinchwad, Shirdi, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Apr, 2014

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Calcutta Bagh Bazar, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 06, 1956

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:22 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles