1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUA8739 - Share his profile
    • ZVUA8739

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVUA8739 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • B.Sc
    • Kolkata & Barrackpore
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello Maa'm !!! I have created this account after much thought and insistence from the people close to me. I am not sure if these sort of self description is needed for any match making as my belief has always been, that You never know when someone so dear to you might move away. Anyways, since you have taken time out to look into my profile, here are some information that might assist you. 
    We are a Nuclear Family consisting of my Mother, Father and I. 
    I have been working as a WFM ( Workforce ) Manager in Concentrix ( Erstwhile IBM Daksh ) over the last 10 Years. 
    My Parents are of Paramount Importance to me and my Goal is also centered around them as to keep the Smile in their Eyes. 
    I like to Inspire people by my actions rather than motivating them.   
    I also am Inspired by people with strong sense of Self Belief. Field Marshal Sam Manekshaw and Cricketer Steve Waugh are my heroes. 
    I like to Travel to exotic locations with Friends and try different local cuisines while I am on the move.

    About his Family

    Maa is a Homemaker now as she was a Teacher cum Instructor in Army Welfare Society when my Father was in Service. Daddy is a Retired Army Officer (Served the Army for 32 Years as a War & Navigation Instructor and Defence Historian) 
    I have an elder sister as well and she is Married and settled in Noida.


    I have done my schooling from Kendriya Vidyalayas. I went to various schools as my father had a transferable job. I was born in Bangalore and raised in different parts of the country specially North India (Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab), Jabalpur, Siliguri. 
    I Graduated from Rahara Ramakrishna Mission.


    Got the job just after I graduated and since then been working.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Concentrix Daksh Pvt. Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Barrackpore, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs
    Ghazals, House Music
    Favourite read
    Favourites : The Story of My Experiments With Truth Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Man vs Wild Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Django Unchained, Inglourious Basterds, Fury, Enemy At The Gates, Masoom, Sholay, Anand, Prahaar, Swades, Chak De India Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kerala, Goa & Wildlife Sanctuaries Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      West Bengal,Jam Nagar , Bhilai, Guwahati, Bangalore, Tezpur, Patna, Ghaziabad, Hyderabad/Secunderabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue


    • Occupation

      Sportsperson, BPO/ITeS, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Media Professional, Others, Nurse, Businessperson, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Project Manager - Non IT

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 01, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles