1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVA4689 - Share his profile
    • ZWVA4689

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWVA4689 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Kolkata
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Sometimes it takes a whole life time to know someone. Sometimes all it takes is just a look. 
    Marriage is a lifetime union of two souls. It is one of the biggest decisions that an individual has to take in life.  
    Its really difficult to judge and find compatible person. I am just searching the compatible person for me. I am looking for someone who would be a great companion throughout my life as a friend, support, guide, love. 
    I am a fun loving person, yet serious about life; adventurous yet conservative at times; follows western outlook yet values traditions, strong yet sensitive to most issues in life, religious yet atheistic ; on the whole, a simple person. I am calm, soft, focused, honest, with sense of humor, picky and so on. I`m a down-to-earth kind of person.  
    I like Travelling, Music. I am a big time foodie and movieholic. i lyk cooking too. I can easily mix with people but i am a bit introvert. I am a complete Family Person. life ke chote chote chizo se mujhe sabse zyada khushi milta hai rather then material stuffs. 
    I am looking for an girl who has empathy & is compassionate, who is loving, sweet, loyal, caring, patient & very understanding, a kid at heart, be able to laugh at themselves and be spontaneous, in short a very simple girl. Someone who i can depend upon with my life. Someone who can love me and understand me the best. A girl who would make my everyday very special.

    About his Family

    My family is very much liberal and close knit. My parents are my best friends. They want someone as their daughter in law who will treat them as her own parents. And i want a family for me who will accept me as their son rather son in law.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a girl who has empathy and is compassionate, who is loving, sweet , caring, loyal, very understanding, a kid by heart, be able to laugh at themselves and be spontaneous, in short a very simple girl. someone who I can depend upon with my life. someone who can love me and understand me the best. a girl who would make my everyday very special

    • Age

      19 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Kolkata, Asansol, Durgapur, Bankura, Siliguri , Guwahati, Barddhaman/Burdwan, Dhanbad, Ranchi

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 25, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles