1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAA6827 - Share his profile
    • ZYAA6827

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYAA6827 Last Online 05:23 AM
    • 35, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Singapore & Kolkata
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    First of all thank you for stopping by my profile. 
    I am a person who enjoys the finer aspects of life in simple things like being happy whenever i am with my close friends and family, laughing my heart out over small pranks used do back in college days or just the joy of having dinner with family and relatives altogether. I am in general an introvert person but once i get to know someone well we can be best of buddies. I value honesty and hard work and always like to set examples by leading from the front. I am ambitious person in life and have my feet firmly planted on the ground and being aware of my capabilities and limitations. I respect not only age but the maturity in thinking. 
    I am a person who holds his family and near and dear ones very close to his heart and they are the inspiration for me to take the stride forward in life. 
    I love traveling to different places and enjoy different sports like Bowling, Table tennis and snooker.  
    I am a big time foodie and love to try different types of cuisine and try my hand at my culinary skills.  
    I take interest in studies in areas related finance and analytics and always keeping myself updated with the changing financial sectors. 
    I am in search of a person who would not only be my parter but also my best friend. I would love that person to share all little happiness in life with me and build a very strong bond of love and understanding. i would really love if my better half is someone who loves to explore new places and enjoy life to the fullest.

    About his Family

    I have a very close knit loving family where my father is the head of the family and my role model. He has hold very senior position in state Govt Financial division before he retired in 2010. He is a very simple and down to earth person and taught us the honest way to lead a simplistic life. My mother is a home maker and wonderful person and taken care of us in the best possible way a mother and guardian can with mix of love and discipline.


    To start off and give a brief idea about my educational background i have completed my MBA in Finance and IT from IBS Hyderabad in 2010. I did my Graduation in Electrical and Electronics Engineering From WBUT in West Bengal in 2005. I have done my schooling 12th form Ramakrishna Mission residential college Narendrapure and 10th From South point High in Kolkata.


    Currently i am working with Capgemini Singapore as Lead Consultant in Risk consulting division and residing in Singapore for last one year. Prior to this i have worked in orgs like Credit Suisse,CITI, DELL, HSBC,Oracle, HCL and Cognizant in Banking and Financial sector in various capacities pertaining mostly to the Business Consulting domain. My work has taken me to different parts of india like Kolkata, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Delhi, Pune and parts of Europe and presently Singapore.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Ramakrisha Mission Residential College, Narendrapure

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      ICFAI Business School Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Organization Name

      Credit Suisse Singapore

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - Minor, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Behind the Enemy Lines, The Black Swan, Fooled by Randomness, Feluda, Byomkesh Bakshi, Why i killed Gandhi, Tintin, Travel Books,Dann Brown Series, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    FRIENDS,BBT,2 nd a half men Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Notting Hill, When Hally met Sally, You have got Mail,Transformer Series, 2fSt2 Furious series,The schindler's list,Borne Series, Bond Series, P.S I love you,The Gladiator,10 Commandments, Pretty Woman, 3 Ediots, 2 States, Golmal old,ZNMDR Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian and Italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe(Paris, Italy,Swiss,Germany,Spain), Turkey, Kashmir, Australia, Thailand, Newzealand Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am searching a person who would not only be my better half but my best half and my best friend with whom i want to share my happiness and success and who would be able to understand me and i can reciprocate the same and enjoy the joyride of life ahead with me through thick and thin.

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, BCA, B.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, B.A, M.A, M.Sc

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles