1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWV9996 - Share his profile
    • ZZWV9996

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZWV9996 Last Online 28-May-17
    • 33, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi & Tinsukia
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Kashyap
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple bengali guy who basically hail from North East (Assam) and living in New Delhi from past 10 years. Working in a MNC as an Area Manager for sales function. My job requires me to travel, which i love most and meeting new people. Also I have a huge passion for adventure biking and a avid sports lover. My hobbies include gardening and cooking a few savories sometimes. I take interest in Hollywood movies mostly and also love listening to international music, sometimes good Hindi tracks goes well too. 
    What I am looking for is a person with modern as well as cultural values. She should be humble and down to earth. Will prefer someone who is willing to work after marriage although its not a compulsion. Interested profiles which is being managed by parents should know that we are not seeking for any kind of dowry from the bride's side. We are a closely knit family and will like to stay together after marriage with my spouse in the same family.

    About his Family

    As for my family goes, parents are based at Assam (Home Town) Father is now retired from job and is enjoying his leisurely days, Mom is a homemaker purely, my elder brother works in a Media MNC (Gurgaon) and my Sister in law is managing our home (rented accommodation) in Delhi.


    Graduated as a commerce grad in 2005 from Dibrugarh University. Did PGDBM (MBA) from Institute of Marketing & Management from Delhi (2006-08) in Marketing & Finance


    Working in an US based MNC from last 1 year with total work experience of more than 7 years

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      BNS High School- Tinsukia

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Tinsukia College

    • PG College

      Institute of Marketing and Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      CVI India Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Tinsukia , Assam

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Fishing, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : White Tiger, 3 Mistakes of My life, Revolution 2020, Two States Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai, Comedy Circus, Two and a Half Men, Master Chef-Australia, Indian Idol Junior, Sare Ga Ma Pa-Junior, DID-Junior, TLC, Highway In my Plate, Cartoon Network... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : Pacific Rim, Real Steel, Jurassic Park-1,2&3, Titanic, Troy, 300, Predator, Superman Returns, Batman-Series, Spider man-Series, Xmen-Series, If Only, National Treasure, Indiana Jones, Mummy-Series, Jane Bhi Do Yaro, Golmal, Chack De India, Rang De Bansanti, Tare Zameen Par, Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara, Kartik Calling Kartik. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Football, Bowling, Card games, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Can cook most of the home made dishes... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Srilanka (Colombo) & Europe (Paris&UK) Wish to visit some day Manali, Dharamshala, Rishikesh (Water Sports), Arunachal Pradesh, Leh-Ladakh (Yet to Explore) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    What I am looking for is a simple and loving girl who can understand me and be an equal partner in my life's good & bad times and bring love and warmth to my family. Should be smart, forward thinking & career oriented. I would like her to continue with her job after marriage. We as a family don't believe in caste system. Kundli match is not a must, still if required we can give requisite details for the same. Being an independent and self made guy I don't believe in dowry systems. So that is pretty much it about me, if interested we can pursue our discussions further. Looking forward to a new beginning and wish you good luck for match searching.

    • Age

      23 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 7" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, Bengali, Hindi-Delhi

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Doctor, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Software Professional, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Nalbari, Assam, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 20, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles