1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRA2991 - Share his profile
    SRA2991
    • SRA2991

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    SRA2991 Last Online 22-Nov-17
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • M.D., MSC (University College of London), MBBS, PG Certificate in Academic Practice
    • United Kingdom
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is hard-working and ambitious to fulifil dreams of familyfriends and self. He reached the top of the medical field appointed as one of the youngest ever hospital Consultants in the UK - appointed as a Consultant Forensic Psychiatrist in 2016. He is God-fearing softly-spoken and humble. He is extremely loving and close to his family and spends as much time with them as possible. He has tried to live his life around firm traditional moral principles making him stand out from his peers. However he is one of the highest achievers in his age category and is the youngest of his colleagues at his rank of career. He has a wide variety of interests including historyspiritualism and especially travelling. He was born and brought up in the UK is well-liked and integrated in society. However he has deliberately avoided most of the cultural shifts of modern society. He was raised with strict traditional old-fashioned Indian values and prefers to either travel in the day with family or stay at home where he speaks fluent Bengali.' 

    About his Family

    We are a closely knit traditional Indian family. This is infinitely the most important aspect of our lives. His father worked as a medical doctor -and became a lead Consultant in Psychiatry. His mother has MSc and was a Physics teacher and Audiologist. We have a house in Saltlake, Kolkata; his maternal ancestral home is also in Saltlake. His paternal ancestral homes are in Serampur. We return to West Bengal regularly as a nuclear family and are in constant contact with our extended family. We are based in London and Bournemouth. High and strict moral values are integral to our family. 
    we are a traditional family emphasising strict high moral standards, religion and love,

    Education

    Recognised as achieving one of highest results in country as well a top of reputed all boys grammar school. 8A* and 3As at GCSE and AAAAAB at A-levels as well as additional certificates in Communication and ICT.He completed Bachelor Medicine Bachelor Surgery  (MBBS) Cardiff 2007.Since then while working full-time he completed 4 full post-graduate membership degrees/major qualifications:-MRCPsych (Member of the Royal College of Psychiatrists)-Certificate of Completion of (Core and Higher) Speciality TrainingCCST (GMC)-MSc degree (University College London).-PG Certificate (PGCert) in Academic Practice and teaching (Queen Mary University of London).He is a published author and researcher at Queen Mary University of London.Has additional advanced qualifications in acute and emergency medicine (ALSNLSATLS).' 
    

    Occupation

    He holds a prestigious highly competitive permanent post as Consultant in Forensic Psychiatry in a central London hospital and is affiliated to Queen Mary University London. He was one of the youngest appointed consultants (ie chief responsible doctor and leader of inpatient care) in the UK. His job requires him to be well versed in medicine criminology and law. He is at the forefront of his subspecialty and has teaching law court expert witness research and leadership responsibilities.' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      Royal College Of Psychiatrists

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      Cardiff University and University of Wales College of Medicine

    • PG College

      University College of London UCL

    • Other UG Degree

      PG Certificate in Academic Practice

    • Other PG Degree

      MSC (University College of London)

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      NHS

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Service-Govt/PSU

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kulin Kayastha

    • Gothra

      Soukalin

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      United Kingdom

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, German

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Border, Lakshya, Gladiator, Hachiko, ET Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Martial Arts, Hockey, Football, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Aerobics, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    India, Greece, Italy Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Traditional.Loving an loyal.High moral and family values,spiritual. Soft-spoken and respectful to seniors.Pretty and fair Simple,committed and hard-working. Good educational background

    • Age

      18 to 26 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Education

      MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, ICWA, M.Com, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Doctor, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 05, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles