New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UUY8162 - Share his profile
    UUY8162
    • UUY8162

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    UUY8162 Last Online 23-Jun-18
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, B.Com
    • Siliguri
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     First of all I would like to thanks to viewed my profile. He is friendly dependable and values relationships. He has completed Master of Business Administration (MBA-Finance). In Past he was worked in Manohar Chaudhary Associates company as internal Auditors duration 14 months only. Currently now he is working in Palantine College affiliated to the Sikkim University as a Professor of Head of Commerce Department & also Exam Coordinator. He Gots Award Continue 3 times of Best Professor. He staying at sikkim(Hill Ares) and also in Tourist Place(Area). He is Know Shortcut Tricks of Mathematics (Quantitative Technique) without using Calculator and his YouTube Channel name is \"Shortcut Guruji\" vedio related all Shortcut Techniques of Mathematics. He is ambitious innocent creative positive thinker intelligent non smoker non drinker and Hobbies are listening music painting playing chess watching movies seeking alliance from a simple honest caring and ambitious and family oriented and settled in his own life. Now he is Looking For a Life Partner of my Son who is Well educated Smart Beautiful Intelligent Who Care my Son Respect to the elders each other's and Who Belongs to Cultural Family. Note-If Below Height-\"5.3\" Should be Minimum Age-29 Yrs and below any Master Degree. So Please Don\'t Send me Request either Excuse me.' 

    About his Family

    In my Family, I am working in SBI, my wife she is a home maker, along with Mr.Niloy i have 1 more Son and a Daughter. 
    we believe in Happy Family.

    Education

    B.Com(Hons)  
    Education: MBA(Finance) & PGPBM(Banking & Insurance) in First Class Marks
    

    Occupation

    Currently now he is working in Sikkim University as Professor for the Head of Commerce Department and also Exam Coordinator.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Balmandir Sr Sec School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Islampur College

    • PG College

      IIBS

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Organization Name

      Sikkim University

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Civil Services

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Caste No Bar

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Siliguri , West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting
    Interests
    Movies, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : General Knowledge Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Ramayan and Mahabharath Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Drama
    Favourites : Dil Ka Kya Kasoor Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese
    I Cook : Mas room, Paneer, Egg Bhurzi & Noodules Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Simple,Presentable, Highly Educated,Well Setteled, Truth & Honesty. Cheater Person I don't Like this

    • Age

      29 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Kolhapur, Ludhiana, Shahjahanpur, Raigarh, Baroda/Vadodara, Asansol, Baharampur, Balurghat, Bangalore, Bankura, Barddhaman/Burdwan, Coochbehar , Darjeeling , Dibrugarh, Durgapur, Guwahati, Haldia, Haora, Hubli, Jalpaiguri , Jamshedpur, Kanyakumari , Kharagpur, Kolkata, Malda , Nagpur, New Delhi, Raniganj, Siliguri , South Dum Dum, Vijaywada, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Maratha, Hindu: Others, Lohana, Baidya, Baishya, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Namasudra/Namosudra

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Education

      B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.A, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Jan, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Babina, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 31, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles