1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTRX3025 - Share his profile
    ZTRX3025
    • ZTRX3025

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZTRX3025 Last Online 17-Apr-18
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Gaya
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Who am I ?  
    A Bengali boy, born and raised in Gaya (Bihar), graduated from Nagpur and worked in Gurgaon/Noida and residing in Delhi. My character is built on strong varieties of this nation as I have traversed through so many places and each contributed to my growth. 
     
    What I do for living?  
    Started my career as an Analyst @ Google, then Technical Account Manager in the same org, then Project Lead and then changed the path completely to Sr Software Developer @ Mercer. My desire to start something on my own has finally landed me to my Entrepreneurship now where I am currently doing my own startup as the Strategic Program Manager for TopYa! (its a US company, and I'm setting it up in India) 
     
    What I am passionate about?  
    I'm great at cooking, so I have passion for food, I can eat anything! Non veg is a must. I like travelling a lot. I have trekked to many places in Himachal, I go to extreme climates and love to spend time in nature. I love animals - dogs and snakes are my favorite. Can't stay without pets. I am a technologist by profession, so I am fascinated by new technologies, study them and learn few of them. I love to work, I don't work by hours or clock, I do it per my satisfaction. Earning money isn't my goal but to spend a lot and live a king size life is what I believe in. So, I need to work sufficiently to fulfill my monetary requirements and live my dream life. I play piano and can sketch as well. So I am fond of art and music, I appreciate creativity. That's what defines me as well. Millions of more things about me that can't be scripted here!  
     
    Why am I here?  
    Primarily because of the interest of my parents and for the fact that I am nearing my marriage age. I've planned out my career and job, so I wish to do the same for my family. Need to find the right person with right attitude, whose aura would bring positivity in my life.  
     
    What I don't like?  
    gossips, laziness, introverts, pure veg, non pet lovers, loud mouth, high temper, negative thinkers, pessimists. I preach what I practice. 
     
    What I am looking for?  
    Crazy for live, full of energy, passionate about food, adventure, wildlife and animals, creative thinker, has dreams, can support me in achieving my dreams, loving and caring (coz i am extremely the same). 
    

    About his Family

    I am blessed with a wonderful micro family. We are just three - My Father (who is a Senior professional Sales Manager at Glaxo Smithkline), My Mother (who is the Principal of a christian Convent school) and ME (who is someone you can read above)! I have no siblings :) 
     
    My family is a modern thinker, very rational and adaptive to new changes, though they believe in tradition and both are strongly fascinated by the Bengali culture. 
    They are currently staying in Gaya but we have recently established a home in Dumdum (Kolkata) so my parents keep shuttling between our Gaya home and Kolkata for every vacation or whenever they have time. 
     
    My parents are very energetic, my father believes in working hard and living his life to the fullest. He is very well dressed, smart and loves to cook as well. 
     
    My mother is an epitome of punctuality and neatness. She is very organised, loves literature and education. She is caring, humorous, fun loving and loves to study.

    Education

    I completed my Matriculation in CBSE (both 10th and 12th) from Nazareth Academy which is one of the most reputed and oldest schools of Gaya. I am proud of my school. 
     
    I graduated as the Bachelor of Technology from Nagpur University, where I did a couple of technology courses as well apart from regular degree.
    

    Occupation

    Started my career as an analyst @ google, then technical account manager in the same org, then project lead and then changed the path completely to Sr software developer @ Mercer.  
     
    My desire to start something on my own has finally landed me to my entrepreneurship now where i am currently doing my own startup as the strategic program manager for Topya!  - Its a US company, and i'm setting it up in India. Apart from our office in India, I am also closely working with my UK team to setup the office in London. 
     
    I wish to extend my business now and grow this brand in India. We have already signed up with major schools of India and other organisation. My dream is to build a generation of kids that are physically active and healthy. We are doing this with our mobile App (my Startup)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Nazareth Academy, Post Box No 63

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Priyadarshini College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Organization Name

      TopYa

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Teacher

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kayastha

    • Gothra

      Vishwamitra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Gaya, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Fast food
    I Cook : Chinese, Continental, Arabic, Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, Australia Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Kolkata, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Faridabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Baidya, Kushwaha, Kashyap, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Hindu: Others, Brahmin- All, Rajput- All, Brahmin Saryuparin, Khatri, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Punjabi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      BAMS, B.E/B.Tech, BCA, B.Ed, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, B.Com, M.S. (Engineering), M.E/M.Tech, M.A, B.IT, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, CFA, BBA, B.A, M.D., B.Pharma, M.Pharma, B.Arch, M.Arch, B.Des, M.Des, BHM, B.Sc

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Fashion Designer, HR Professional, Consultant, Education Professional, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally, No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 25, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles