1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSW4073 - Share his profile
    ZVSW4073
    • ZVSW4073

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZVSW4073 Last Online 28-May-17
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.com, B.Com
    • Bhatpara
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting this profile for My son , A small description about my son is given below 
     
    Education : MBA(finance) -1st class from WBUT, M.COM(finance) -1st class from KU, B.COM(HONS)-1st class from KU,certified financial market professional level -1 from NSEIL,NISM 
     
    Occupation: is currently working in foreign MNC Bank (HSBC) the world 2nd largest bank as an analyst / administrator, also associated with Sikkim Manipal university,as a guest lecturer for the students pursuing MBA and BBA 
     
    Family : our origin from East Bengal .he belongs to a cultural family with high family values.. responsible, love to help people 
    Father: he is no more with us , he was a retd govt supervisor 
    Mother: retd govt school teacher  
    Brother: only one brother . has done his double ma , currently acting as a private tutor, preparing for govt job. 
     
    Personality: my son's behavior is predictable in an unpredictable future that is his commitment 
     well educated, good looking, honest, caring, understanding person with good family values. he is sensitive and emotional to my family members and frnd , maintain good moral value system , he , loves to help people 
     
    Hobby: he is a sports lover he does enjoy his weekend and holidays with sports (cricket and football) give time to family members and friends.

    About his Family

    We believe Simple living and high thinking, our family members are sensitive and emotional to each others, and all members are well educated. Joydeep stays with his Mother and Brother, he lost his Father in 2007 , his father was Govt employee and i am his Mom is Retired Govt School Teacher

    Education

    B.COM (Hons) -1st Class from KU, MBA(Fin) -1st class from WBUT, M.COM- 1st class from KU, NCFM, NISM,Certified Financial Market Professional LEVEL -1 from NSEIL,NISM
    

    Occupation

    currently working in Foreign MNC BANK (HSBC) the world 2nd largest bank as an Analyst / Administrator, also associated with Sikkim Manipal University,as a Guest Lecturer for the students pursuing MBA and BBA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      WBUT

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      KU

    • PG College

      M.COM, NCFM, NISM

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.com

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      SANDILLYA

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A-

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Old film songs, Disco
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for simple girl , she should be honest and love family

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bengali- All, Karmakar, Kashyap, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 04, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles