1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRR8021 - Share his profile
    • ZXRR8021

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 20-Nov-17
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Greater Noida
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi.. This profile is handled by my parents. But I felt this part should be put by me only. 
    my friends call me Sam. Father is retired Army officer and my mom was in the field of education. I am an independent, fun loving and honest person. I love music (Classic rock, Hard Rock, country, Old Hindi songs etc), sports, movies and travelling. 
    I Have done an MBA in Finance and a second MBA in Supply Chain Management. I was working in Ahmedabad for 5.5 years but have recently shifted to Noida in Oct 15 with a new job. I take life the way it comes, do not break my head on unnecessary things. I try to keep things simple but can take a tough call when needed. I do not like liars or fake people as it is not possible to trust them. 
    For me relationship should be based on friendship which easy, simple and exciting. I have been told, that I am an outspoken person which I am not sure is  ve or -ve, but that is one thing the person who spends her life with me has to get used to. What I am looking for in a life partner is tough to explain..... but we should be great friends for starters and  respect each others parents and be cool with our friends. Also it would be great if she likes dogs.

    About his Family

    Father a post graduate; retired defence service Officer. Post retirement worked as Head Administration with  MNC. Presently engaged with service industry. Mother a post graduate, has been into the field education and social service.  We hail from West Bengal. Our ancestral place being Bangladesh. For past 30 yrs we have been away from west bengal. Though our roots and relations are still there.  We are presently based out at Greater Noida and stay in our own flat. Our relatives are well placed in the society.


    BA (Hons) Business economics from Delhi University 
    PGDM (Finance ) 
    PGDM(Supply Chain Mgt)


    -April 2010 to October 2015 - Dy Manager in Commercial (Supply Chain Management) in GHCL Ltd. Ahmedabad. 
    - Presently in Jubilant Life Sciences, Noida as Manager Contract Management (Logistics)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Naval Public School, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Maharaja Agrasen College

    • PG College

      IMT Nagpur And CII Institute of Logistics

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Jubilant Lifesciences, Noida

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Blues, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends (all time favorite), HIMYM, Joey, Fresh Prince of BelAir, The Big Bang Theory..... And any news show with Arnab Goswami ..... its the most entertaining. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : English : Shawshank Redemption, the pursuit of Happiness, Roman Holiday, Saving Private Ryan, Gladiator, Kingdom of HEaven, Braveheart, Die Heard Series, Batman Series, A walk to remember, Runaway bride, Hitch, Duston Checks in, American Pie series, F&F Series, Expandables series, Transformers Series,Jerry Macguire, Top Gun, Remember the titans, Catch me if u can, Wolf of wall street, Grudge, silence of the lambs and many many more. Hindi : Rang de Basanti, Lakshya, Drishyam, 3 Idiots, DDLJ, Border, LOC Kargil. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Weight training, Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Rugby, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : I expertise in making Maggi and Scrambled eggs .............. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any place where i can take my stuff in my Rucksack and go.. Honestly, My plan is to..... Save enough to secure future and also see the world. Places in my bucket list are ..... Rome, Greece, Turkey for their History, Africa for the Safari, Egypt for the Pyramids, Australia and New Zeland.... for desert, swamps and hot springs, Brazil for Rio Carnival.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Some one who is confident in being herself. Honest, sincere and has a gud sense of humor. It is very important that she has her own hobbies/passions which she follows beyond day-to-day work/family matters. We may not have similar interests but should respect each other for whatever we like. Someone who would be nice to my friends and also have her own set of friends. In short I am looking for a girl who could be my best friend for the rest of my life. Most importantly, my parents are most important to me and my better half should be respectful towards them and love them as her own, same as she expects me to be towards hers'. There is no compromise on this point. It would be great if she likes dogs and sports

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin Barendra, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MBBS, MVSc., B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Calcutta Hastings, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 14, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles