1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVR8846 - Share his profile
    ZYVR8846
    • ZYVR8846

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZYVR8846 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolkata
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ...Senior Engineer at the Kolkata R&D Centre of a USA-based MNC. 
    (World leader in Electronics, Electrical/Instrumentation, IT & Communications Design, Analysis, T&M Research & Development. Several patented technologies & products historically incubated in our labs have been playing significant role behind most of the technological inventions and scientific breakthroughs of last one century) 
     
    ..passionate about all spheres of education and culture with special interest in Literature, Painting & Music; family-oriented, amicable in nature. 
     
    Personal details: 
    ...person of an idealistic view of human life, strong believer of the excellence of core Human Values and Humanity at large; has a specific philosophy of life along with certain uncommon dreams; 
    ...possess an innovative mind with enterprising & entrepreneurial attitude; has decade-long formal training in fine arts; a book-lover and a serious writer; won many prizes for painting, debate, extempore, quiz, recitation, literature etc; represented social & cultural org./institutions in many programs in student life; participated in many zonal and district level games & sports events as well.. 
    ..associated with multiple social, cultural and educational organizations/NGOs, interested in social service and entrepreneurship. 
    ..down-to-earth, humble, humour-loving; values relations, serious about honesty and integrity of character, dislike the culture of dowry. 
    ..an uncommon character at large, an absolute teetotaller & non-smoker, believer in a great purpose of life, with a specific set of ethics and values.. 
     
    Professional Details: 
    ...Regular employee of Ixia, an engineering R&D group of Keysight Technologies (originally the hp/Hewlett-Packard), currently posted at the Salt Lake/Sector-5 branch. It's a globally traded public company listed in NYSE in USA; operating in >100 countries with head-quarter in California; working on Research & Development of cutting edge technologies and best-in-the-class niche products, world-leader in the domain

    About his Family

    We belong to a respectable and well-known Bengali family with rich cultural and social values. Ancestral origin is East Bengal(Jessore) – grandfather permanently settled at Ranaghat, Nadia soon after the partition/independence. Both of my parents are from respectable ‘Kulin Kayastha’ families.  
    Father retired as a highly-regarded teacher of a H.S. school. He played roles like Secretary, President etc. of multiple different organizations at different points of time. He has been an active organizer of several cultural programs in his school, association, club and other organizations. 
    Mother is a simple, down-to-earth home-maker (left some prestigious jobs with B.A(H), B.Ed. degrees and experience of teaching in high school). 
    ‘Borrdi’ is married and has a sweet daughter. She is M.A., B.Ed., and currently teaching in a high school. Chhordi is also an M.A. and currently stays with her husband at Haldia. 
    Most of the other relatives are govt employees.

    Education

    B.Tech.
    

    Occupation

    Although it's one of the most prestigious job for a technologist in this part of the planet and I'm happily working here closely with some of the world's most brilliant engineers, experts and inventors in this domain, I may eventually plan to diversify professional experience further in future. (also, dream to embrace other roles in corporate/academic/social-sector, may even become individual consultant and start up new company/institution/organization in future. Anyway, all these depends on multiple other factors including the role of my better-half. 
     
    More than 11 years back from now I started my professional career at Sasken Communication Technologies which was officially 'The Best Place to Work For In India' at the time I completed B.Tech. Later I came back to Kolkata paying heed to the call of certain responsibilities. Anyway, I'm open to relocate elsewhere in future.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hardware/Telecom

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Ixia Solutions Group of KEYSIGHT Technologies (Originally hp)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kulin Kayastha

    • Gothra

      Goutam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Soukalin

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Pop, House Music, Jazz, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Chess, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Lebanese
    I Cook : Bengali Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Whole world! Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles