1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRS9392 - Share his profile
    ZZRS9392
    • ZZRS9392

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZZRS9392 Last Online 02-Sep-17
    • 44, 5' 5"
    • B.A
    • Kolkata
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Swarnkar
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Well its really difficult to talk about myself and this space is small to describe myself. But lets give it a try! I stand for perfection in my life, while understanding its not physically possible, always. The fact that its something to strive for IS what makes it worthwhile, for me. Likewise, I demand the same kind of standards from my immediate surroundings. That also includes time its of the essence so I always try to maintain time. On a lighter note, I relax by watching movies and interesting / funny tv clips; by enjoying good Bengali food as also junk food; by having the pleasure of good company during adda sessions; while taking walks in quiet and known neighbourhoods; sometimes by browsing new gadgets.. And as such, by just being a listener! While everyone talks, someone has to keep quiet and just lend her ears at times, you know! :) Im an introvert and I love being one. But it doesnt mean that I dont like extroverted individuals and it doesnt mean that I keep to myself absolutely, always. When I let individuals or friends in my life, they do get to see the other, slightly extroverted side of mine :) If youre extroverted, it would do you good to know that Im both introverted and private :) Painting, clay modeling and music were my passion. They still are but you can only do so much in a day. Sometimes I think I could have been an artist but I guess God had other plans for me! Other things that I enjoy travelling and photography. We can strike up a conversation on the same, if you take pleasure in them too :) I like making new friends, in person or through online communities, especially individuals who are humorous / witty, interesting, intellectual, honest, respectable / honorable, easy-going but not irresponsible, workaholic but also know how to enjoy life and can mix with all age groups. He should understand, accept and respect me just the way I am while I do the same.. And to whom, in the long run, I can be comfortable sharing anything has an open mind! Last but definitely not the least: I am working in a MNC company,currently as an Associate Manager I love my work and at the same time enjoy a work-life balance. Im ambitious and likewise, my expectations (out of you) are similar, if you would like know me. My career is of immense importance to me as is my aspiration for a family things bout me that you need to be seriously open bout if youre looking to send me a request. PS: Im looking for (an) individual/s who (is/are) quite established, career-wise, considering my profile details. Thank you for taking your time to take a glance through my profile. am very simple honest widow person have one & only Son who is in just 4 yrs, My mother is passed out few days ago on 19th April in this current yet 2017 She was an soul responsible to take care of my baby after death of my spouse. Now L am along with my child both of are really needy for some one special to take care. I'm also feeling 
     

    About his Family

    I am alone with my baby, have one Brother n one sister both of them are younger than me & both of them are settled also of their own family as usual. Father is an retaired  Central Government employee staying with my younger brother n me, My Mother was stayed  with me, right now she is expired.

    Education

    I have successfully completed my graduation from University of Kolkata.Completed professional course on Computer from NIIT. After that doing service. I have my 18 years service life in various companies. I'm doing my job in an Italian based MNC at Kolkata as a senior operation manager. Rest will be share latter, don't worry, maintain ternperency in between relatationship is my personal principal n own constitution like that. This is not a ra8 time or age like that to spend few times with any other valuable touchy continent. 
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      South City

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Allimman

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Should be kind hearted and loyal maitain terperency in between our relationship. I expect and better to say soliciting her kind response as like as responsibility to a chield, as her own. Im and i will be ready to provide my 200% to her as my great and best life partner. I would like to prove our relationship as an ideal relationship nothing else. Nothing is impossible under this sun..

    • Age

      30 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Married, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      West Bengal

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Christian

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All, Pal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Bengali, Assamese, Manipuri

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 20, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles