1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSZ7110 - Share his profile
    • ZZSZ7110

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZSZ7110 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, Indian Institute of Management ( IIM Calcutta ), B.E/B.Tech, Executive MBA
    • Kolkata
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hii !   
    I am handling this profile for me. I am jovial type by nature with radical thoughts and like to spend time in reading books, listening music, cooking and mostly by travelling. I like to travel a lot and to explore new places. I have faith and believe in God and always respect my elders.I am fun loving and sensible guy.  
    My parents are very liberal with mordant thoughts. My parents are expecting a daughter as my life partner rather than a daughter-in-law. I have the believe that selecting our life partner is one of the most sensitive step in our life because any small mistake at this step can turn our life into bad results. 
     A mutual understanding is most important between them with lots of love and a bit of compromises. I am searching for my best friend who will be mine lifetime Valentine. We are matured enough to find out our soul mate with the blessings of our parents. We all know that life does not happen to us It happens from us.So If you are also having the same believe with respect to life and marriage..I have no issues if my partner wants to be in job or wants to pursue higher studies after marriage I will always be a supportive member for her under every circumstances of life. I am not expecting anything much from my life partner just a simple and sweet girl is enough to complete my family ... Please feel free to contact me in this concern. And anyhow if you are not interested upon me then also please let me know that. 
    About Me-.. 
    ..I am a Mechanical Engineer from Anna University  in Chennai and completed my MBA in Projects and Operations from ICFAI University.Currently I am pursuing my Executive MBA from Indian Institute of Management (IIM Calcutta) .Previously I was employed in a renowned Power Plant of India and now I am working as Senior Managerial position in one of the largest Port Construction Company  of India office located at Kolkata . I have my well established property and all the basic needs which is required.I am self motivated and passionate towards my job with a strong mentality and moral values. I am sometimes childish in some matters , but matured enough to be good son -in-law and a good life partner for my soul mate. 
    So According to your profile if you are searching like a person like me with the above details and if you find we both had a better match then please contact me ..  
    Please Note One thing that the person who is sending interest or accepting my interest please send me your Email Id through a message so that I can Send my all details ... Thanks for the time given to read my profile..All the Best !!!! 
    It will be good to hear you.

    About his Family

    About Family- 
    ....My grand father is Retried Col officer of Indian Army. My dad was in Tata Group of Industries for many years in Jamshedpur now he is working as Vice President in one of the renowned Multinational Company in Kolkata. My mom is school principal by profession (D.A.V Public School). My family is based in Kolkata and settled there. I am the single child of my parents. But I don't live with my parents because of job purpose.


    I have completed my Mechanical Engineering and MBA in Project Management and currently I am pursing Executive MBA in International Business from Indian Institute of Management. (IIM Calcutta ) .


    I am designated as Senior Project Manager residing in Kolkata but handling different projects in all over the Country.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Anna University

    • PG College

      ICFAI University

    • Other UG Degree

      Executive MBA

    • Other PG Degree

      Indian Institute of Management ( IIM Calcutta )

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, French, Hindi, Oriya, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Three mistakes of life Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Briyani, Chinese , Continental , Fast Food ,Bengali , Punjabi.... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Miami Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I Am looking For a wife as my best friend with whom I will spend my full Life . And she will be my Life time Valentine. I believe in moral values of a person .

    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 21, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:12 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles