1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAST0666 - Share his profile
    • ZAST0666

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAST0666 Last Online 17-Sep-17
    • 34, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Shahjahanpur & Durgapur
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Mahisya
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Father's Occupation: Retired as Senior Dy. General Manager,The Durgapur Projects Limited,a state power enterprise in Oct,2010.and presently working as Associate Professor at the Jindal Institute of Power Technology, Raigarh (C.G) from Dec,2010. Living with Parents: No  School Name:   Schooling from St. Xavier s and higher secondary from DAV School, Durgapur.l  College Name: done B.Tech (Power) from College of Engineering ,under Ministry of Power ,Govt of India,  Durgapur  Current Employer:Reliance Power as a  Sr.Manager  Drink: No Smoke: No Diet: Non Vegetarian  Which attribute describes him the best: Hard Working and absolute  
    honesty. Net surfing and good classical as well as modern songs.

    About his Family

    Father , an alumni of NIT,Durgapur  and holds DIIT (Aero. ) from IIT,Chennai  superannuated  as Sr. DGM  from  state power undertaking ,presently serving  as  associate professor at JIPT/JPL,Raigarh,Chhattisgarh . 
    Mother,a science graduate from Calcutta university and also holds B.Music from Viswabharati university  and happily managing the family. 
    I am single child of my parents.


    Schooling from St. Xavier's School,Durgapur and DAV School ,Durgapur . B.Tech (Power) from West Bengal University of Technology.


    Thermal Power Plant Professional.Placed in campus interview with Reliance Power,a major  private sector power producer in the country. 
    Presently serving as Senior Manager in ROSA POWER SUPPLY COMPANY, SHAHJAHANPUR(UP) 
    It is district HQ and.  located on Howrah Amritsar  rail route and very close to Bairely  and Lucknow.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St . Xaviers' School,Durgapur,WB

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      West Bengal University of Technology/College of Engineering, NPTI,Ministry of Power,Govt. of India

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Reliance Power Ltd ,Shahjahanpur (UP) very close to Bairely and close to Lucknow.It is on Howrah Amritsar Rail route.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Durgapur, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai
    I Cook : Can cook simple non veg dishes. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a good natured, honest, sweet, well behaved, educated pretty fair/very fair girl. She should have respect towards Indian tradition and culture, she must have respect for the elder ones and should be a mixture of intellect and beauty and should be tied in Indian tradition. She should be matured enough to manage family .It is not essential that she should be working lady.As a matter of fact we are looking for a bride who gives preference to family life than going after job or money..

    • Age

      23 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh,Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolkata, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Agartala, Ajmer, Asansol, Aurangabad, Baleshwar, Bally, Balurghat, Baranagar, Barddhaman/Burdwan, Barrackpore, Bathinda, Behrampur, Bhubaneshwar, Chandigarh, Coochbehar , Cuttack, Daltonganj, Dhanbad, Dhenkanal, Durgapur, Gangtok, Guwahati, Haora, Jaipur, Jalpaiguri , Jamshedpur, Jodhpur, Jorhat, Karimganj, Kharagpur, Kota, Krishnanagar, Madhyamgram, Medinipur, Nagpur, Naihati, Nashik/ Nasik, Patiala, Ranchi, Raniganj, Rishikesh, Rourkela, Serampore, Siliguri , Tezpur, Tinsukia , Vijaywada

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Karmakar, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Kshatriya- All, Mahisya

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MBBS, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 09, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles