1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUW4315 - Share his profile
    ZWUW4315
    • ZWUW4315

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZWUW4315
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 19-May-18
    • 31, 6' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Kolkata
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Mahisya
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I live in bombay and work as an associate vice president with an investment bank. I have worked in finance since graduating college in 2009. I had started out as a consultant with a big-4 consulting firm and have since worked across private equity, structured finance and m&a functions. I grew up across India - Kolkata, Madras, Delhi and Bangalore. as a person, I can be workaholic and determined with my goals in life. finance can sometimes be a demanding profession and my work takes up a significant amount of my time. I studied Mechanical Engineering in College and used to build race-car prototypes- a habit that's remained with me even today as a hobby. I am still involved in certain aspects of the team's operations. in the past decade, my team has represented college and country in university level races across Europe and US. Though, if we meet, try not to ask me how my college education relates to my career :). going forward, I do intend to get an MBA in the near future. when not working, I am either in Bangalore, hanging out with my college's race-car team or tending to my wanderlust. When I don't have the money to do either (like right now), you'll find me with friends or at home doing nothing of consequence. I love all traveling and am rarely picky about the destination or the experience. same with food and books - I read a lot- fluid dynamics to race engines to graph theory to Dostoevsky to Tagore to Ayn Rand. I hope I kept you interested through all that I wrote. I have tried be authentic. drop a message if you want to get in touch.

    About his Family

    My parents are as liberal as imaginable (apart from my GPAs and Test Scores). They were both the middle child and grew up in families that had crossed over from East Bengal in 1947. They made sure I have adequate comfort  and diverse experiences in life. Our family house in Kolkata is in Santoshpur. Additionally, I have an apartment booked in an under construction housing project in Central Mumbai.  
     
    My father has B.E. and M.S degrees from NIT D and  IIT M respectively. He is an MBA'81 from IIM A. He has spent 25-30 years in Banking ( and left quite a shadow for me to grow out of). He retired as the WTD of a Financial Institution in 2013 and is currently working as a CMD for a couple of group companies that are part of a large corporate group in India.  Prior to his career in finance he was a DGM at Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd. where he managed production of Aircraft Engines. 
     
    My mother is a homemaker. She made sure that my father and I had a wonderful home to comeback to  everyday.

    Education

    Mechanical Engineer
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Top 10-15 Ranked Engineering College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Organization Name

      Top Indian Private Bank Investment Banking Div.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Mandal

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    I don't really have any expectations from a wife, I am not looking for anything or any one. I don't even think you can have an idea of an ideal partner. But, I like women who are at peace with themselves- someone who speaks her mind and follows her heart . Someone adventurous who can backpack on a shoestring . Someone who is strong , whom I can count on to remain strong when I am weak . Someone I can trust. Finally, someone better than me.

    • Age

      20 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Annulled, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 17, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles