New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXU5223 - Share his profile
    ZYXU5223
    • ZYXU5223

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZYXU5223 Last Online 15-Jul-18
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Gurgaon & Mumbai
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Mahisya
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     In my sons words, 
    "An entrepreneur at heart, MBA from Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies in Mumbai. Currently carrying out my own business successfully, after a corporate career of 8 years I am a fun loving person, and love to travel. We get to live only once and hence want to visit at least a few new places every year. In hobbies, I like music, tv shows (sitcoms and drama), reading (newspapers, books, blogs, etc.), singing and dancing.  
    I am looking for someone who is fun loving and jolly. The person should always have a smile on her face and can make people around them smile. I am one of the smilers; if you can call me that and I am looking for the same...  
    And one more thing, I am looking for a funny, quick witted, intelligent companion with whom I can enjoy long conversations. I am also an ambivert with a slight propensity towards introvert... also looking for a similar person with whom I can share my life. 
     
    For me marriage is something which will enrich both of our lives; can share the moments and create a better future. Marriage is all about love, trust, respect for each other and companionship being lifelong friends. 
     
    Marriage timeline is when we both decide what time is comfortable for both of us, but tentatively within a year, as I want to know the person with whom I will spend my life with.... 
    About my family, parents are in Mumbai - have a younger brother (Chartered Accountant) working in Mumbai. 
    Liked my first job in Kolkata & then moved to Bangalore. At present at Gurgaon, where I left the corporate world and stepped into entrepreneurship."

    About his Family

    His father has a Bachelor’s Degree in Science from Calcutta University. Currently, he is serving as the Production Manager in  Pharma Co.,Gujarat. He has previously served as Production Head of Eastern HealthCare, Haridwar Uttarakhand (2007-08); Softsule Pharma Ltd. (1995-2007); Syncap India Pvt. Ltd. (1987-95) and in Bombay Oxygen (1979-1985).He also provides consultancy for the setup of Pharmaceutical Companies and has helped setup factories in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu & Bangladesh. 
    His mother holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Commerce from Mumbai University.she has worked with Pvt. Ltd. Co. for 18 yrs. Since 2000, she is a home maker and have taken a keen interest in the upbringing of children.His brother has done T.Y.B.Com from R.A. Podar College, Mumbai.and was awarded sponsorship to Study in Germany for a month. He has cleared his  CA Final.

    Education

    He has done B.Sc. (Biotechnology) from Ruia College of Arts and Science, Mumbai. He completed his MBA (Core) in General Management from Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), Mumbai in 2010 (2yrs Fulltime Course). He secured the 1st Rank for his college in Higher Secondary Exam and 1st Rank in State for Mathematics. During his school and college life he has always been actively participating in various extracurricular activities
    

    Occupation

    He has worked with Cummins India (Internship during MBA); and post MBA in IMRB International as Research Manager from 2010-12.  
    He is based out of Bangalore & is currently managing the Customer Satisfaction & Loyalty programs in Fidelity Investments US (One of the largest financial services firms in the w.orld). In Gurgoan, he worked in Boston Consulting Group and then Ameriprise Financials, some of the top Fortune 500 companies in the world. Right now he is an entrepreneur, carrying out and growing his business.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Ann's School, Malad, Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Ramnarain Ruia College

    • PG College

      Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mahisya

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya, Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Sadgope, Brahmin- All, Baidya, Baishya, Banik, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Rarhi, Kashyap, Tamboli, Tili

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, MJMC, BJMC, M.A, B.Des, M.Des, MBBS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MDS

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th May, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 25, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles