1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAZ0235 - Share his profile
    ZZAZ0235
    • ZZAZ0235

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZZAZ0235 Last Online 19-Apr-18
    eRishta
    • 41, 5' 6"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolkata & Medinipur
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Mahisya
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am very simple,simple life style, romantic, optimistic,like neat and cleanness,frugal,calm,creative thinking ,methodical,Introspective 
     
    I am working as  an assistant professor  n a Pvt. Engineering in  College since 2005 . Residing in my own  flat ,Kolkata(south).  
     
    I am looking for  educated and gentle bride  based on Kolkata , Medinipur , Howrah , Hoogly , 24 Parganas and surroundings

    About his Family

    My native place in Paschim Midinipur ,  or Panskura oecheda ( 1 hour traveling distance  with Bus and Toto Rikshaw )  
     
    We are two brothers and four sisters . Three elder sisters got married . Elder brother got married . My younger sister B.A. (Hons) ,MA, BLIS , Pursuing B.Ed , preparing for service and yet to marriage . 
     
    Lost my father in the year 1999 
     
    Mother , Elder brother ( With his Mrs  and two daughters : Elder one is studying at class IX  and little one is of 5 Years ) and younger sister all are residing in our village premises  . 
     
    We have some land property in my village for Paddy ,flower , vegetables ,potato , ponds for fish . 
    Mother is home maker .Elder brother is maintaining the cultivation ,  doing job  in a Hosiery manufacturing Factory , also has some small business  
     
    In Kolkata I have purchased one 2BHK Flat in South Kolkata (Baghajatin ) and residing there since year 2013.

    Education

    Educational Qualification : Madhyamik (10th ) ,   School : Kashinathpur J.K. High School ; Year of Passing 1993  , Board : WBBSE , Div. :  1st Div ; 
     
    H.S. (10+2 ) (Science ) :   School - Shyam Sundarpur Patna High School ,  Year of Passing  1995 , Board : WBCHSE  , Div :  1st Div. ; 
    Admitted to Physics (Hons ) : Not Completed / Continued  
     
    Qualified in WBJEE  , Rank :2626 (Engineering) , General -1998  , 
     
    Qualified in WB Polytechnic (JEXPO -1998)  , Rank :70 (But not continued polytechnic as in the same year qualified in WBJEE ) , 
     
    B.E.: ( Bachelor of Engineering ) , Subject :  Electronics & Communication  Engineering  , Year of Passing 2002 , Class :  1st Class with HONS  grade  from The Burdwan University  
     
    M-Tech. (In VLSI Design and Microelectronics Technology ) from Jadavpur University , 1st Class , Year -2008 ; 
     
    Pursuing Ph.D .Enrolled at WBUT (MAKAUT) ,Salt lake ,Kolkata 
     
    Others Quality and Interest : Outcome based learning and teaching , Evaluator , Guide , Mentoring
    

    Occupation

    Presently working as an Assistant Professor in a Pvt. Engineering College in Kolkata Since 2005 .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Kashinathpur J.K High School . Shyamsundarpur Patna High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Bankura Unnayani Institute of Engineering Under The University of Burdwan

    • PG College

      Jadavpur University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Organization Name

      Pvt. Engineering College in Kolkata

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mahisya General

    • Gothra

      shadilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Medinipur, West Bengal

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Good Human Being

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Kolkata, Bankura, Haldia, Haora, Kharagpur, Medinipur, South Dum Dum

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Banik, Kayastha- All, Mahisya

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 18, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles