New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTXR7955 - Share his profile
    ZTXR7955
    • ZTXR7955

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZTXR7955 Last Online 12:22 AM
    eValue
    • 40, 5' 8"
    • B.Com
    • Asansol
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Modak
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     so simple life style and a partner who can set herself in all environment,may be a job holder or may not. Now I live in my own flat with my mother at Asansol. My petarnel property is also there. My weight is 72kgs. 

    About his Family

    My father was working at coal India.He is expired when my age is just 04 years.After that mother is supposed me very much. I stay with my mother at Asansol in my own flat .Any where I sateled very queakly mentally and financial condition with extra power given by GOD.I am very down to earth ,very energetic , responsible and love making person. Search a life partner who is so much friendly, loves our family , understand me and maintain her balance in ups and downs.

    Education

    I complete my graduation with accounts, then enter in CA.
    

    Occupation

    I engage with LIC as a marketing professional, in the position of club member.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      dhadka N.C.L. Vidyamandir

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      B.B.Colage

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Organization Name

      L.I.C OF INDIA

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Dey

    • Gothra

      chandrareshi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Asansol, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Bird watching, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Comics
    Favourites : upannas wrote by Sarat ch. chattopadhyay Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali
    I Cook : Bengali ,South Indian , Gujrati, Panjabi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills my first choice. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She must be simple living and hi thinking. She adjust in all position with smile.She can't heart anybody else in her knowledge.

    • Age

      30 to 44 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      United States, India

    • State/City

      Ulhasnagar, Rohtak, Nashik/ Nasik, Raigarh, Kota, Nagpur, Ambikapur, Budaun, Allahabad, Lucknow, Dehradun, Surat, Gorakhpur, Jaipur, Gwalior, Saharanpur, Durgapur, Panaji, Bareilly, Ahmedabad, Hazaribagh, Kharagpur, Kolhapur, Ludhiana, Udaipur, Jabalpur, Navi Mumbai, Bhopal, Mumbai, New York, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Agartala, Bhilai, Bhubaneshwar, Bilaspur, Mysore, Puri , Shillong, Shimla, Thane, Bhayander, New Delhi, Noida, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Kolkata, Bidhan Nagar, Pune/ Chinchwad, Bally, Chandigarh

    • Religion

      Christian, Buddhist, Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Koli, Kumawat, Kayastha- All, Sikh: Arora, Patel Leva, Khatik, Gursikh, Koli Mahadev, Vaish, Maurya, Jatav, Chamar, Ahir, Vishwakarma, Sikh: Jat, Yadav/Yadava, Kushwaha, Kalar, Vokkaliga, Vaishya, Khandayat, Koshti, Saini, Dhobi, Bunt/Shetty, Lingayat, Patel, Mali, Brahmin- All, Thiyya, Scheduled Caste, Saini, Mahar, Catholic, Sindhi, Chambhar, , Ramgarhia, Thakur, Aggarwal, Aggarwal- All, Baidya, Baishnab, Bania- All, Banik, Barujibi, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin Bengali- All, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Jangra, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Rudraj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Tyagi, Chasa, Chaudary, Goala, Gupta, Jain, Jain: Others, Jaiswal, Hindu: Jat, Karmakar, Kashyap, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Mahindra, Mahisya, Maratha, Marwari, Marwari- All, Meena , Mehra, Modak, Naidu, Naik/Nayak/Nayaka, Nepali, Oswal, Pasi, Patra, Rajbonshi, Rajput- All, Reddy, Sadgope, Saha, Shah, Soni, Subarna Banik, Teli, Tili, Vaishnav- All, Vaniya, Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Tantuway, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Viswa, Gomantak Maratha, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Barendra, OBC, Brahmin Rarhi, Mathur, Brahmin Pareek, Deshastha Maratha, Brahmo, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Garhwali, Kulita, Brahmin Dhiman, Rajput Negi, Digamber, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Audichya, Chhetri, Baishya, Shwetamber, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Pushkarna, Agamudayar, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Garhwali, Sahu, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Mohyal, Bari, Monchi, Mogaveera, Vaishnav Vanik, Arya Vysya, Sindhi Baibhand, Sikh: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri, Marathi, Bengali, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Oriya, English, Gujarati / Kutchi, Sindhi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th May, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 15, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles