1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRU6724 - Share his profile
    • SRU6724

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SRU6724 Last Online 18-Sep-17
    • 36, 5' 8"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • Bangalore & Kolkata
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple person and like a simple lifestyle with many variations in it. I respect others' point of views as I do that of myself. I am not kind of man with loads of ego & male chauvinism. I can adopt any lifestyle very quickly. I love watching movies and cricket, like to try different restaurants around the city. Sometimes enjoy cooking. I am kind of romantic person by heart and would love to be the best friend of my partner, so I would like my partner with similar attribute and interest in this matter. I have a liberal point of view after getting to know many people throughout the globe.  
    I have been to Sweden, Finland, Singapore, Thailand and China for my work and for vacation sometimes. So, I have an interest to learn new things in various cultures around the globe. Currently I am learning Swedish language. 
    Regarding my background, I was born in Dhaka but brought up in Calcutta. I have completed my schooling from West Bengal where I used to live with my grandmother, uncle & aunt , and after that I moved to Bangalore for pursuing my B.Sc. and then MCA. I have completed MCA in the year of 2006 from Bangalore. Currently I am working in a software company as a Software Engineer in Bangalore. 
    In my family, I have my mother and my elder sister. Both of them currently living in Dhaka. My father passed away when I was 17, and my grandmother passed away couple of years back. 
    I am not kind of person who looks for the asset and properties of the girl for marrying her. Unfortunately I have come across many profiles who highlighted the matter what assets they have, like car or house etc. It's a turn off when I see people highlight about their assets. I am also allergic to the people who have a feeling of pride for culture, religious views or caste. I believe in humanity, so looking for human being here to interact with.  
    I am open to a girl from any community. It doesn't matter to me which community or caste the girl comes from. Just the chemistry between me and her should work. So, I expect the same thing from my partner as well.  
    I would more like to interact with independent women here. If you are not independent and your parents are here in this site deciding your partner, please don't proceed further. 
    P.S.: Personally, I prefer just a low profile registered marriage, and I am not into hurry for it. If you are looking for a mere 'human credit card' or want to get married just because of financial security for your future, please get yourself a life insurance rather. I am here only for genuine people. Thanks!

    About his Family

    My father passed away when I was 17. My mother is a housewife and I have an elder sister who is divorced. My father was a manager in Standard Chartered Bank in Dhaka. My sister is also working in Standard Chartered Bank,  as an assistant manager.


    Completed MCA from Bangalore University.


    I am a software engineer with 9 years of working experience. Had been to Chennai for an year and in Mumbai for almost another year.. Currently I am in Bangalore and working as a developer or technical consultant for a Microsoft ERP.  
    I also have been to Sweden, Finland and China for my work requirements.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kanchrapara Harnett High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Garden City College

    • PG College

      Dayananda Sagar College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Me Before You, The Holiday Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Bengali Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Switzerland (Yet to travel) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a person who is romantic, kind hearted and at the same time practical. Someone who can be my best friend for life. One who knows what she is doing or talking about. Also, someone who believes in humanity and not into any superstitions or cultural jingoism.

    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 30, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles