1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVT4807 - Share his profile
    • ZYVT4807

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYVT4807 Last Online 22-Nov-17
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Namasudra/Namosudra
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi....I. Brought up in a place close to mumbai. did my schooling and junior college from kendriya vidhyalaya, Tarapur. and did my Engineering from Raigad Maharashtra 
    I am 5 feet 6 inches tall. 
    I am simple and supportive. 
    I am not a very religious person but i do believe in god. i do not go to temple frequently but say my prayers occasionally and visit temple during pooja 
    I like to hang out with friends. Outings and trips. gatherings 
    I enjoy sports. cricket, table tennis chess are the games i am playing these days. 
    I am a running enthusiast and participate in a lot of marathon runs. 
    It started as a fitness activity, slowly started enjoying it. 
    I like bike riding and enjoy short road trips. 
    I would prefer a partner who is simple and down to earth, enjoys life as it comes and cherishes the moments with the loved ones. 
    Compatibility in our thinking is the most important thing i am looking for. 
    Gives priority to family  
    Who would be bit traditional with family.  
    Respects relationship. 
    for now

    About his Family

    We are a family of 5 
    My father has served indian navy for 12 years and then was working with Nuclear power corporation of india Ltd for 23 years as Safety professional. 
    Last 5 years he has been working with different construction companies on different construction projects as safety manager. He is retired now. 
    He is very free and is like a friend to me and my brother. 
    My mother is a home maker and is very caring. 
    Both of them very religious though 
    My brother is an Electrical engineer and is working with Siemens Ltd and is staying in Abu Dhabi. UAE 
    My bhabhi is a home maker and is staying with my brother in Abudhabi. 
    I am a Mechanical Engineer and was working with Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd. for last 7 years in Production. Now I am working with a US MNC in Ankleshwar Gujrat 
    I stay in Company provided Accommodation in Ankleshwar 
    We are probhashi Bengali and have our hometown in Betul,Madhya pradesh.  
    My parents stay with me in mumbai 
    Our new home is under construction in Bhopal. 


    I have done B.tech in Mechanical Engineering


    Earlier I was working with Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd in its manufacturing unit in Vikhroli. Now I am working with a US MNC in Ankleshwar gujrat.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Atomic Energy Central School - 1, Boisar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese
    I Cook : Dal Rice omlete......Tea Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would prefer a partner who would trust me more than anyone else. who would be simple and be bit traditional with family. Respects relationship. for now.....this much is good i feel...... will discuss and tell you more if we get in contact Thankyou

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Assamese

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th May, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles