1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUW8091 - Share his profile
    • ZUUW8091

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUW8091 Last Online 08-Oct-16
    • 36, 5' 9"
    • M.A, PG Diploma in Mass Communication, B.Sc
    • Kolkata
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Napit
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     born and brought up in Kolkata. i am the only child of my parents. i'm well settled in my career and i'm looking forward to meeting my future life-partner and better half through this platform. i want to settle down in conjugal life soon. i consider myself as easy going, understanding, supportive and helpful. i'm a very optimistic person but i'm not a risk-taker by nature. i prefer to judge situation before taking any decision or action both in work and personal life. my family and close friends depend a lot upon my decisions and judgement in their most serious matters. i respect honesty and truthfulness as one's supreme characteristic. i love watching movies and sports besides catching up with news. i listen to all kinds of music (i'm not a fanboy of any particular genre). most of all i like travelling and spending time with my parents and close buddies. off course being a bong you have to be a foodie by default so i am mentioning it last. i enjoy all sorts of dishes from home cooked to continental. i am not a self-professed cook yet i can manage cooking noodles and omelette but count on me i can be a supportive kitchen help!  
    Now coming to my expectations. I'm looking forward to a life partner who believes in the institution of marriage, who believes that family is of fundamental importance. who is an honest person, a good listener and supportive by nature. who is confident about herself, caring, compassionate, cooperative, respectful towards elders and above all a good friend. 

    About his Family

    My father is retired from work and my mother is a homemaker. I have no brother or sister. I'm the only child. Currently my father heads a renowned cultural organisation of Kolkata as founder and hony. director.


    I have a uniform English Medium schooling background. I have done my graduation from University of Calcutta, Masters (Eng) from NSOU and a Post Graduate Diploma (Mass Communication) from Jadavpur University.  I am  a qualified  IT Diploma holder from YRCTC and holds several other professional certifications in my current career field - Online/ Digital Marketing. I had the reputation of being quite a studious type in my school, college and university days although I beg to differ! I hated mugging up answers and instead relied on my understanding of the subject concerned and spontaneity during exams. By God's supreme grace and my luck I have never failed in any academic exams till date.


    Currently I'm working as a Digital Marketing Professional and hold the designation of a Senior Manager in my present company. I work in a reputed Advertisement and Marketing agency with pan India operations, headquartered in New Delhi. I head the Digital Marketing wing of the company and report directly to COO in HQ. Previously I have worked in IT, News Agency and AD agency. I have total 8+ years of experience. In the near future I may start my own company and turn into an entrepreneur provided my career plan works accordingly with time.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      La Maternelle High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Asutosh College

    • PG College

      Jadavpur University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PG Diploma in Mass Communication

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Painting, Photography, Ham radio
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Short Stories of O\'Henry Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Chess, Carrom, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Sushi, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Omelette, Instant Noodles, French Toast, Fries, Salads and Sandwitches (non-fire cokking) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Sea Beaches and Mountains are equally enthralling. I can\'t choose just one! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking forward to a life partner who believes in the institution of marriage, who believes that family is of fundamental importance. who is an honest person, a good listener and supportive by nature. who is confident about herself, caring, compassionate, cooperative, respectful towards elders and above all who can be a good friend.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      West Bengal,Allahabad, Bhagalpur, Bhatapara, Dhanbad, Jamshedpur, Varanasi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Nayee (Barber), Napit

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Pharma, M.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, High School

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Self Employed, Student, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 27, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles