New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TUT6422 - Share his profile
    TUT6422
    • TUT6422

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    TUT6422 Last Online 15-Jun-18
    eRishta
    • 47, 5' 7"
    • M.Sc, B.E/B.Tech, AMIE(Comp. egg.){equiv. B.E.) , B.Sc(Phy)
    • Delhi-Others & Kolkata
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I  am  an engineer  . I  am  incumbent in  industrial safety of a private company . Now I  am getting  opportunities from abroad .  I  have more than 20  years of working  experience .  We are 5 . Amongst  5 brothers ,  I  am  the youngest . My mother is alive . She  is pension holder . My  father was  a central  govt. employee . My elder  brother is retired from  govt. service . My  second brother is a  doctor , ( Prof.  and head  of the dept. of SSKM ) .  The  third brother is a  electrical engineer (WBSEDCL). I  want a charming , intelligent , educated life partner who can go with me  in unitone all along the life .

    About his Family

    My father  passed away . My mother is pension holder. I 
    have a vast experience in various field. I am a computer engineer. My elder brother is a govt employee . second brother is a renowned professor of medical college in Kolkata. My 3rd brother is an electrical engineer. He is incumbent in high position. Everybody is well-settled in their own profession  . We have a joined  family .

    Education

    I was graduated from the university of CALCUTTA.I got management and engineering education from a pioneering institute. I obtained my MIE in Comp. Engg. from Institution of Engineers (India). Then I  completed M.Sc(Maths)  and almost to complete M.Sc(Comp. Sc) ,
    

    Occupation

    I had working experience in engineering industry, construction company , processing industry as engineer , teaching etc . I want to do Ph.D  and write  books .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Belgharia Jatindas Vidyamandir, Nimta High School .

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      City College , Institution Of Engineers

    • PG College

      MS University , Annamalai University

    • Other UG Degree

      AMIE(Comp. egg.){equiv. B.E.) , B.Sc(Phy)

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Organization Name

      SPN construction pvt. Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3+ married

    • Sub-caste

      Baishya

    • Gothra

      Alimman

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Alimman

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, German, Hindi, Spanish, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Arabic, Lebanese, Spanish
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Simla, Kulu,Manali , Goa , Kashmir, Rajasthan , Mussauri , Deradun,Mangalore etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My life partner may be of any religious belief but must be adjustable and having respect for my religion , family , myself . I must feel her, care her, love her, respect her and vice versa. I am very liberal about food habits , religious belief and culture and ethos and dress .

    • Age

      30 to 50 Years

    • Height

      4' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi,Others, Mumbai, Udaipur, Bangalore, Gurgaon, Pune/ Chinchwad, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Noida, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Ahmedabad, Kozhikhode/ Calicut, Thiruvananthapuram, Kollam, Baroda/Vadodara, Kolkata, Agra, Chandigarh, Aizwal, Allahabad, Bareilly, Dehradun, Indore, Jabalpur, Jalandhar, Kanpur, Kota, Meerut, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Caste

      Shia, Sunni, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Kamboj, Kesadhari, Khashap Rajpoot, Khatri, Labana, Mazhbi, Rajput, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Saini, Anglo Indian, Born Again, Brethren, Catholic, Catholic : Knanaya, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Malankara, Catholic : Roman, Catholic : Syrian, Chaldean, CMS, CSI, Evangelical, Indian Orthodox, Jacobite, Jacobite : Knanaya, Jacobite : Syrian, Knanaya, Mangalorean, Manglorean, Marthomite, Nadar, Pentecost, Protestant, Syrian, Syrian : Malabar, Syrian : Orthodox, Syro : Malabar, Digamber, Shwetamber, Brahmin, Khatri, Hindu: Arora, Kayastha, Aggarwal, Vaishnav, Bania, Kshatriya, Hindu: Others, Vaishnav Vanik, Hindu: Jat, Bhandari, Gupta, Nair, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Nagar, Rajput Garhwali, Brahmin Sanadya

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, , Bengali, Bihari, , Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Kannada, , Konkani, Rajasthani/Marwari, Malayalam, Punjabi, Marathi, Sindhi, Sikkim/ Nepali

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BHMS, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, Ph. D, Diploma, M.S. (Engineering), B.Com, B.A, M.A, Other, M.Phil, B.Arch, B.Des, BAMS, BBA, High School

    • Occupation

      Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Doctor, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Air Hostess

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 30, 1970

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles