1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXT6621 - Share his profile
    • ZWXT6621

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWXT6621 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • BBA, NONE
    • Bangalore & Guwahati
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i have done my bachelors and am currently working with Concentrix as a business analyst. in my family, there is mom - who is a homemaker, dad - who is employed, and have  1 brother and 2 sisters, all of whom are married. we hail from west bengal (murshidabad). i was born and brought up in assam done my schooling from army school  assam, done grads from bangalore, a fun loving and a caring person, and a shy guy :), i am not very traditional but i respect my religion and proud to call myself a muslim. i am hardworking, funny sometimes(i say most of the times) like to smile a lot and make others smile who are around me. i don\'t give up easy, i am respectful to everyone however i don\'t care if they are not to me. not a macho guy though, just an average guy with average look(or may be below average, its up to you to decide :)). i like reading, taking pics(mostly others), riding bike, cooking, playing normally most of the sports, learning new stuffs and many more, and love to eat and sleep a lot and talk a lot, however whatever i eat does not show signs on my body though . normally i talk a lot with people who i know but i am very silent in front of the ones whom i don\'t know, as if i am scared of them (or may be i am a wallflower). everyone who knows me likes me a lot. i have a bad habit(may be a good one for others), i cant lie, whenever i try to hide something i am never successful in short i am a terrible liar. the only health problem i have is sinus (cold is my enemy)... and lastly i love my family and close ones.also my name spells unusual but that\'s what is making me unique, 
    now as for my partner\'s preference, i want my partner to be like me( a bit different is ok) ..  a fun loving person, should be respectful to others, have a freedom of speech, they can decide what\'s good for them. before anyone sends interest, the bride should like me, same goes for her relatives too, coz i don\'t want anyone to hate their life or me later after marriage :) i want my life to be perfect( if not perfect at least we should be able to live through it without any regrets).  should love my family.. coz i love them very much and be crazy like me  :) one more thing, i don\' believe in the dowry system, if i have to go for a simple nikah i will be very happy to do that i just want to find my life partner who can be there with me side by side for the rest of my life. i guess this is enough for now .. will tell later if i get a chance .. by now u all will know i do like to talk a lot .. :d 
    thanks for reading, and good luck! may you find the one you are looking for :)

    About his Family

    Dad was in army now retired, Mom is housewife, 2 sisters both married and one brother married




    Currently working as a Business Analyst at Concentrix LTD

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Army school Narangi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Minacs LTD

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Guwahati, Assam

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - No, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - None, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Video / Computer games, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Pop, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : Forsyth Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    SYTYCD Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : AVATAR Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Football, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere cold and calm Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , , Bengali, Assamese, English

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Feb, 2017