1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXA1867 - Share his profile
    • ZVXA1867

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZVXA1867 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Katihar
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Working in INDIAN RAILWAY as a SENIOR SECTION ENGINEER(वरिष्ठ अनुभाग विद्युत अभियंता),Group B,Second class officer in Govt. of India,NORTH EAST FRONTIER RAILWAY, NFR(Ministry of railway,Govt.of India). 
    Previously I was in BSNL as a Junior Engineer. 
    I am fair(gora)in complexion with sound health,very targeted,focused and committed person.  
    Hobbies are reading nobles,playing indoor game, reading english newspapers, BBC news listening etc.

    About his Family

    We belong from Baishya bania (Gupta) caste. My father is a retired middle school headmaster,Govt of bihar.Belongs from the reputed family of katihar DARSHAN SAH(D S COLLEGE KATIHAR). 
    Bade papa:-Retired from professor,H.O.D,commerce,BNMU, Bihar. Uncle:-businessman in Kishanganj,Bihar. 
    Cousin is doctor(M.D),Govt of West bengal in Raiganj, Dist-Uttar dinajpur,West Bengal. 
    Mother is House wife. 
    Elder bro-B.ed,M.Sc,married & businessman  
    Younger bro : ,M.Tech from NIT ROURKELA,Odisha,Currently he is working in Food corporation of India(FCI),Odisha.  


    Highest Qualification : 
    I have done my engineering degree (B.Tech) in Electronics & Communication Engineering(Got admission through all India entrance exam) from M J P ROHILKHAND UNIVERSITY,Bareilly(A UP govt.university) in the Year 2011 with first division. 
                 Completed  12th from D S COLLEGE KATIHAR,Bihar,2005. 
                 Completed 10th from N C C M,KATIHAR,Bihar board,2003 with fifth rank in my school. 


    Previous selection: 
    Two times got selected in Indian Railway as a Junior Engineer in 2012 & 2014 finally. 
    Selected in Engineering Assistance in PRASAR BHARTI,Ministry of information & broadcasting,Govt. of India in 2014.Did not join above both. 
    Previously I was in BSNL in JALPAIGURI TELECOM DISTRICT,West Bengal Telecom circle, Kolkata,govt. of India as a Junior engineer from march 2014 to March 2017. 
    Now moved to Indian Railways as a Sr. SECTION ENGINEER in April 2017.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      N C C M,katihar,Bihar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      MJP Rohilkhand University,Bareilly,UP

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Indian Railways

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Katihar, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, House Music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Revolution 2020,No secrets,Half girlfriend,Discovery of india etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Not very much interested in TV show but sometimes I like kapil sharma show, crime patrol etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : All type of suspense,love,romance and thriller movie.but I like romance movie most. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Carrom, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Not very much interested in cooking but I like non veg items. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hilly place like Dargeeling,Nainitaal,Shimla,Gangtok & some northeast state. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want the life partner of my type.she should be educated beautiful girl ,tall,healthy,caring of family,well understandable,humble behaviour,dedicated to family and most thing is that she should be my best friend, the integral part of my family. All Baishya &Upper caste is acceptable. In the same time she is free to complete her dream of her carrier path as she has Imagined .I have no objection in this regard. If she is in Govt job in bihar that would be an added advantage.

    • Age

      18 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Arya Vysya, Baishya, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kalinga Vysya, Kalwar, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Marwari, Maurya, OBC, Oswal, Patel- All, Saha, Sahu, Shah, Sonar, Teli, Thakur, Vaish, Vaishya, Vaishya Vani, Vania, Vaniya, Vysya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Farming, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 25, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles