1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    STR2137 - Share his profile
    • STR2137

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    STR2137 Last Online 17-Oct-17
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple, fun-loving, sweet, caring and honest person and regard family value with the utmost priority and necessity. I am a bit emotional and like to be truthful to people. I am easy going person and loves talking to relatives, friends and loved ones on different aspects of life.  
    I am a native of Nawada district in Bihar. Currently I am living in Pune and have resided in Mumbai, Bangalore, Patna and Varanasi as well during my study and jobs. 
    I have done my grad from BHU, Varanasi and Masters in Applied Stat & Informatics from IIT-Bombay. Currently I am employed as Vice President (Analytics) with one of the largest  European credit bureau (CRIF solutions Pvt. Ltd.). Prior to this I worked as an AVP for Equifax Inc. (one of the largest Credit Bureau in the world). I have also worked for companies like Citi Bank, TCS & Mu-Sigma in past in different-different capacity, and have handled some top-notch clients like Bank of America, Microsoft, Dell, Allstate to name a few. Traveling within India and abroad (work as well as personal trip) has exposed me two extreme of world's reality which helps me be grounded, but at the same time it allows me to push my  boundary to realize my ambition.  
    The unique quality which I have is to turn things in my favor even in tough situation. My flexible nature and easy going attitude is my strength.

    About his Family

    We are from a well respected Jamindar family in the area. One of my grand fathers used to be Sarpanch and was a well known Congress leader. We give very high emphasis on education in our family. 
    Father: Farmer (Economics graduate of 70s). Had to leave job and join my grand-father because of some family circumstances. 
    Mother: House wife 
    Elder Brother: Businessman 
    Younger Brother: Pursuing B.Tech from Delhi 
    Sister: Married 
    Uncle: Employed in B.S.F 
    Aunt: House wife 
    Eldest Cousin brother: Pursued B.E from Jamshedpur and now working in Ahmadabad 
    Two Younger Cousin Brother: Study 
    All other relatives are well settled. I will define my family in one line 'Simple Living, High Thinking!'.


    Masters from IIT-Bombay 
    Graduation from BHU, Varanasi


    Currently employed with CRIF solutions Pvt. Ltd. (one of the largest European credit bureau) as Vice President. I have also worked with companies like Equifax Inc (one of the largest Credit Bureau in the world), Citi Bank - one of the largest bank worldwide, TCS (within Risk Analytics unit) & Mu Sigma - one of the fastest growing KPO based in Bangalore and Chicago.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi (BHU-Varanasi)

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay (IIT-Bombay)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      CRIF solutions Pvt. Ltd. (One of the largest European Credit Bureau)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Desired Partner

    Suitablity is the only criteria. She should be fun loving, understanding and lives life to the fullest. Some one who is my best friend forever. Bride should be well educated, presentable and should be able to adjust within & outside India if situation demands. Rest of the things can be taken care easily.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D, Other, BDS, M.S. (Engineering), M.S. (Medicine), B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, M.Phil, MDS

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Waris Aliganj, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 15, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles