1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASS9852 - Share his profile
    • ZASS9852

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZASS9852 Last Online 06-Aug-17
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Patna & Samastipur
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    How are you doing? I hope you are doing great! Well to be sincere, i am short of words because i do not know how to express my feelings. To start with,  
    It is really a pleasure to contact you because i 
    sincerely believe that you are an honest, someone that can show me true love, care and never to betray me. 
    To me, Age, religion or distance does not matter, I only need a true love and friendship. 
    My Interests:- 
    Yes I do have interests beyond the bits and bytes of computer 
    and the list not small at all. So here it goes 
    1)( Cartoons, Comics, Comedy):- 
    Starting with the 1st I love to watch 
    cartoons. I can watch them anytime, anywhere. In general I love all of them 
    but I do have some all time favorites i. e. Buggs Bunny, Tom & Jerry, 
    Johny Bravo, Dexter, Mickey, DuckTales are just a few to mention. I guess 
    I must stop here only cause in attempt to list a few, I shall miss most of 
    them. Going next to 2nd I love to read comics. I read so many 
    in my childhood and this was continued even when I joined college. Than with 
    the busy routines and increased workload, I had to give up upon them. But I 
    still love them and never miss a chance to read the one whenever and 
    wherever I can. My last must be obvious to you. I love to smile and 
    tha why I love comedy. I guess we all have a child somewhere in ourselves 
    who loves to play around, play pranks on other. I never stop that child of my 
    heart so you can always find me doing something naughty and exceptional. Well 
    that what Aquarians are famous for isn it? As I just said, life is 
    already so much tough and one must never miss any slightest chance to have a 
    smile and to give to others. I just try to do that only. 
    2) Sports:- 
    I love football. They say that it like a crime that 
    if you don know and play Cricket if you are an Indian. Well, I never did 
    play it actually. Yes I never miss watching the match whenever I am around 
    even for few overs. 
    3) Music:- 
    Music is one of the most powerful mediums which effect 
    one soul to the deepest levels. I am a music-buff. 
    Basically I like all kinds of music. But what I am going to hear, it depends 
    on my mood. In general, all type of music are my favorites except Rock. I 
    donlike Rock much. In specific, I like soulful, melodious music with lyrics which touch heart and soul. 
    Some of my favorite songs are a mix from both old and new 
    times. Tum meri bahon mein aa na sakeTumse mujhe pyar kyun ho gaya if just to name 1 or 2. In old songs, there are so many like Tere bina zindagi 
    se shikwaYa dil ki sunoNo body wants to be lonely Spanish 
    Guitar and many many more from English tracks. 
    4) Movies & Television:- 
    I don watch much of them. Whenever I am free, I love to 
    watch comedies, martial-arts movies, romantic movies and cartoon movies too. 
    I dont watch science fictions much. Some of the most favorites movies are Mohbbaten 
    Babday out Nim 50 First Date 
    I don watch television much. Whenever I am watching it, you 
    can catch me watching music channels, news, Dicovery Channel, Cartoon 
    Network and Disney Channel. I dont watch daily soaps much. Yes game shows, 
    talk shows, music shows, definitely are a no-miss for me. 
    5) Reading:- 
    I read a lot. Magazines, comics, novels, story books, 
    articles, blogs, anything. Yes now when I have started learning Business book, . But I do read 
    other stuff too. I like novels from Sidney Sheldon, Sophie Kinselly. 
    Apart from that love stories and poetry are food for my reading appetite. My 
    favorite book isThe Alchemist 
    6) How I Spend My Time:- 
    When I am at home just you can find me sitting in front 
    of my pc surfing the net. I love to stumble upon sites of my interest. Mostly 
    they all are related to humor, jokes, poetry or random articles about life, 
    love. I love to read so it a good way for me of spending my time.If I dont feel like sitting on pc or doing nothing at all, than I go to CCD and sit over there, sipping 
    hot or cold coffee, whichever I feel like having. Again they have a good collection of magazines so I try them once for sure. If wont be reading than will just sit and watch people. Its the best thing to do. There is always something happening in front of you to make you smile. If I am not on internet or not in C Coffee Day than look for me in some park sitting on the bench. That time, I am just with my self, thinking about myself what I have done, planning about future or sometimes just sitting with myself doing and thinking nothing at all. You must be thinking 
    up till now, all of the things that I have told, I didnt reveal anything 
    about me being with my friends, hanging out with them or anything like that. 
    Well let me clear all the doubts, I love to meet new people and make friends and I have a long list of them. I am lucky that I have so many people who love me so much. Whenever I get time, I am with some of my closest pals. But if no one is around, well I told you where I shall be?

    About his Family

    i am short of words because i do not know how to express my feelings.To start with from Bokaro Steel city, i am 5.8ft tall, fair in complexion,(never married before)I am residing in PATNA. I have completed MBA from Pune currently working in GOKALDAS IINTIMATEWEAR PVT LTD. as a area manager in patna. 
    .About my parents,My late father Janardan jha was the Govt. employee in SAIL (Steel authority of india ltd.) in Bokaro steel city, and ! month before my elder brother was passed away. He was also govt. employee in SAIL, Now in my family my bhabhi, two children of my brother, and my mother all are residing in Bokaro steel city. My Bhabhi is also GOVT. employee


    i have done MBA from pune 


    working in enamor as a Area manager for bihar and jharkhand  territory

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Samastipur , Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Spanish

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    good looking, understanding, down to earth,

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $60,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Aug, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles