1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAT9140 - Share his profile
    ZYAT9140
    • ZYAT9140

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZYAT9140 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • B.A
    • Hazaribagh
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Chamar
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Good morning ....i requect u before rejecting due caste, i request u to please read once my whole profile ...than decide  hope after reading this u may with me 
    thank you for visiting my profile..Here I m searching life partner of my thought.....who always stand with me to flight with this society and social evil activity like dowry system, castes  bcoz think marriage happens between a girl and boy not between cast.....n  many more evils......who always think about helping others....helping needy people.....let’s see when i will find.... 
     if i talk about myself.... I am true speaking boy and love those who speak truth… i m very much ambitious.. And optimistic... I m also motivational speaker.... i hate dowry system as well as cast... My diet is non-vegetarian and love to cook different varieties of veg and non-veg food… my blood group is B+ …. 
     
    I m director of Superiya infra corporation pvt. Ltd and reliable India.pvt.ltd….. 
    One of my office is at ranchi name DRITE infratech pvt ltd..... 
    Also going to start work under PMKVY from jan 2017.... 
    I m managing many business and going to get job in Commercial Taxes department but still I have dream to become an IAS officer  .... 
     
    I was also done network marketing had a group of 3000 associate in 17 state of india(tag…DIAMOND associate)….  plan for other business also..I don’t want to be job holder I want to be job creator……opening coaching institute "WISDOM HUNT" in matwari,hazaribagh,jharkhand ….starting from 5oct 2015... As I have so many work force so I m trying to do so many  businesses...I know one should diversify his source of income.. 
     
    if i talk about where i right now I m in delhi.....we had 3 bhk flat in patna,house in Rajgir Bihar......and in jharkhand we our house in matwari,hazaribagh and also in jamshedpur... recently purchased 3600 sq feet plot in noida...but i m planning to shift in Bangalore in future there weather is very good... 
     
    My dream is to earn lots of money and helping needy people not by giving money but by giving a job opportunity... I want to travel world... 
     
    PLEASE IF ANY GIRL WHO HAS THOUGHT LIKE ME ...I SEARCHING FOR BRIDE WHOSE THINKING SHOULD BE LIKE MINE...JO MERE SATH MIL KAR IS SOCIETY KI JO BURAIYAN HAI USSE LADE...LIKE CASTISM, DOWRY AND EVERY THING... 
     
    

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Class 10th from D.A.V Hazaribag scoring 90%... 
    Class 12th   from kota rajesthan...
    

    Occupation

    Government service
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      dav public school,hazaribagh

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      acharya inst of technology,bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Owener of Delite office in Ranchi, Wisdom Hunt coaching institute owner in Hazaribagh

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Hazaribagh, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, English, Kannada

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Self-help
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    all comedy shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : all comedy movies,action movies,informative moves Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : All food....i also cook some special varieties Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    i have traveled many places like jammu,delhi,rajesthan,karnatka,tamil nadu,maharastra,utrakhand,WB, and many more.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want true speaking girl.... Who love n care my family...as well as who can manage our life... Aisi ladki aaye Jo bahu nhi mummy ki beti ban kar rahe... should hate social evil of society like cast,dowry n others

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles