1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYR2315 - Share his profile
    • ZYYR2315

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYYR2315 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 9"
    • Ph. D, M.A, Post Graduation Diploma in various streams, B.A
    • Patna & Siwan
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Kalwar
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He can be introduced as warm, organized, loyal, diligent, courteous, resilient, compassionate & well grounded with a captivating personality and positive approach towards life. He gives preference to relations & acquaintances and strives hard to maintain the same. 
     An emotional, extremely sensitive, caring, adventurous .....at times witty and sarcastic...with great sense of humour...usually calm and shy. He has imbibed most of the reasonable cultural values & traditions but at the same time is scientific, broad-minded and a moderate young man who has a very good insight which is difficult to find in men of his age. He is ambitious and humble; with ability to reason and also allowing others to do the same. We believe he has been outstanding academically and has achieved his goals. He has resilience to deal with life events maturely and a good sense of responsibility. 
    He is good looking with attractive features (but not photogenic...in real looks better than in pics) 
    We hope to use this platform in starting a relationship based on trust and find someone who can be a part of our family. We are very serious about this and expect similar sincerity.

    About his Family

    Ours' is a reputed and prestigious family. 
    Father is a businessman owning Petrol pump, private school and other business setups. 
    Mother is a home maker and also having agricultural work responsibilities. 
    We have 2 sisters and 2 brothers. 
    Elder sister is married to a businessman family. 
    Younger one is Gyenaecologist(MS Gyanec)and brother in law is a surgeon(MS surgery). 
    one younger brother has completed graduation in information science.


    He has completed his Ph.D from Patna university. 
    Masters in Hindi and English Literature. 
    Awarded fellowship(JRF) in Hindi from University Grant commission. 
    Cracked NET in English Literature. 
    completed 2 yr Post Graduation diploma in Theatre and one year diploma in Electronic Media Management. 
    Consistently appearing for civil services(UPSC) interview...and going to appear in this year exam itself. 
    Earlier cracked more than 10 Gov Jobs( with appointment letter in hand).


    Earlier worked as Rajbhasha Adhikari in a PSU...worked as as a manager(scale III) in state bank group... 
    presently working as Asst Professor (permanent) in university. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      St Severins High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Patna College

    • PG College

      Darbhanga House(Patna University)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Post Graduation Diploma in various streams

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Siwan, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Film-making, Fishing, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Raag Darbari, The Alchemist, Seven habits of highly affected people, Who moved my cheese, Veronica decides to die...these are so many( in hundreds) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Basketball, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : almost all north indian cuisine Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Marriage is a life long boat out in the sea and I am looking for someone who is ready to share both the ups and downs with the same spirit and perspective. Well, I am not looking for a perfect person but the right person for me. I would like my life partner to be flexible, understanding and adjusting. Looking for someone to whom(& her family) "I CAN RESPECT AND CARE FOR and WHO CAN RESPECT AND CARE FOR ME AND MY FAMILY". A professional, modest and caring person with a great personality and tender heart who understands human values and knows how to respect them. We don't believe in KUNDALI , ASTRO... SO called things, what we believe in bright vision of God blessings...

    • Age

      23 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 04th Jun, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles