1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSA3203 - Share his profile
    • ZVSA3203

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVSA3203 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 9"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi & Jehanabad
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Very cool, Soft spoken and caring towards others. Belongs to middle class family in Jehanabad, Bihar, Successful in maintaining soft and loving relationship with all family members, relatives as well as friends. 
    Have interest in Cricket, Chess n Carrum; like Dancing n Singing; Play Guitar for pleasure; Amateur Chef; Gym n fittness enthusiast n so little choosy in diet; Love home-made or natural food n hate junk food. Hate smokers and drunkards 
    Avid reader of books on contemporary topics like economy, polity, administration, govt, psychology, social issues, International Affairs n Foreign relations n so have a large collection of such books; Very much fond of learning new skills n languages; Can accompany persons of all age group in conversation;

    About his Family

    My family has its origin in Gaya, Bihar. We r settled at Jehanabad since 1977 due to late Grandfather's job under Bihar Govt. All family members have a very close emotional atttachment with one another. A happy family where all members are selflessly dedicated towards betterment of other members and family. Caring, loving, trust and helping others are core family values.  
    My father has his own business settled at Jehanabad Bihar while mother is housewife. Mother, a home maker, is the centre of strength for the family. I have two younger brothers n a younger sister. One brother has settled his business in home town. Another brother n Sister are pursuing their graduation. 


    Graduation in History (Hons). Could not pursue higher studies due to early entry in Govt service. Though working in Ministry of External Affairs, Govt of India, New Delhi, yet love to pursue studies further as academic achievement. Soon to get admitted in MBA (Finance) this year through Distance Online mode and after its completion, Master in Business Law from NLS Bangalore.


    Working since 2011 as Assistant Section Officer in Ministry of External Affairs, New Delhi. Next 18 years of total 28 years of career since October 2016 would be spent in Indian Embassies abroad in various countries with family, each country having 3-year tenure with good prospect of career progression as well as handsome salary n perks abroad. This transfer system goes in this manner- 3 years in a country, 3 years in another country n 2 year in New Delhi and so on. Details may be communicated on later stage. 
    Right now under order of transfer to ST PETERSBURG, RUSSIA for a period of 3 years with family. Marriage, if settled, may solemnize on any auspicious day after May, 2017. 
    Visited several countries with Hon'ble President of India, Hon'ble Vice President of India and Hon'ble Prime Minister of India on official duty. 
    Previously in 2007-09 worked for 2 years as GG in Jhansi-Banda, UP in Indian railways and later 2 years in 2009-11 as AAO Audit in PAG (CAG office) Mumba

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Magadh University Bodh Gaya

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Ministry of External Affairs, Govt of India, New Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jehanabad, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Italian

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Argumentative Indian, The Burden of Democracy, Raag Darbari, The Idea of India, The Price of Inequality, The Idea of Justice, Globalisation and its Discontent, The Clash of Civilisation. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy shows, Dance shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : The Shawshank Redemption, Life is Beautiful, DDLJ, Dil to Pagal Hai, 3 Idiots, Chak de India, Madras Cafe Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Chess, Carrom, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Almost all North Indian dishes except Sweets. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN BRILLIANT ACADEMIC AND CAREER RECORDS. Looking for a simple and beautiful girl, who would complete me n my family and would live with me in Delhi or Abroad both places wherever Govt of India depute me to work. Having family values imbibed and respecting hers as well as my family is a must. Preferably from Bihar/Jharkhand origin. Other proposals are also welcome. VERY IMPORTANT:- I have ideologically no issue whether my spouse is working professional or housewife but due to my job profile and transferable nature of job all around the world,(pls c personal info and career column), there might be problematic for my spouse to continue her job in India, as i wish to stay initial few years (if always not possible due to our profession) together, either India or abroad. Also if she has opportunity to pursue her career overseas, it would be positive note.

    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 18, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles