1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTA3871 - Share his profile
    ZWTA3871
    • ZWTA3871

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZWTA3871 Last Online 23-May-17
    eAdvantage
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • M.Sc, Persuing Ph.D & M.B.A. from Symbiosis through Distance Mode, B.Sc
    • Bangalore & Muzaffarpur
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I put forward the profile of my younger son.He grew in academic ambiance of family and friends at Muzaffarpur, Bihar. He got first class throughout his academic career and and also qualified in NET Exam. conducted by CSIR in the year 2012. Earlier,he has served mostly in Research and Development division of multi- faceted organizations, like IIT Delhi & a Pvt. Pharmaceutical Company also, Ferguson College (Pune), CCMB (Hyderabad), etc. also persuading MBA programme under the distance mode from Symbiosis and is expected to complete shortly .He got his focus changed finally towards Finance & Accounts for the last 2-3 years .After serving a financial MNC Amicorp at Bangalore ,very recently, he has now joined a foreign bank at Bangalore. a determined man with amicable temperament and accepts any responsibility cheerfully.He is a fitness enthusiast, a regular jogger and makes sure to find time for reading, practicing yoga, travelling, movies, music, etc..

    About his Family

    Our descent, educated family hails from Bhojpur district of Bihar. Late Dr. Kandhji Sahay, grandfather has been a renowned scholar of Philosophy of his time. His maternal grandfather Prof. Surendra Prasad Sinha served BRA Bihar University as its University Head (Economics), Pro- Vice-Chancellor/VC and also held other prestigious posts.Myself (V..K.Sahay ),father of Gyanesh ,superannuated in the year 2015 & served this university as Dean ,Faculty of Science and University Head (Zoology) .My wife Dr. Rita Sinha is posted as a Sr. Faculty in Botany at an UGC Centre of Potential for Excellence, MDDM College, Muzaffarpur. We are blessed with two sons. Our elder son Dr. Ritesh Krishna had his MS and Ph.D. degree in Computer Science from UK and presently, employed there as a Scientist. He is living happily at Manchester with his pretty wife Ms. Shweta Kumari who is a software professional in UK. They have been recently blessed with a daughter . Uncle and Maternal uncles are/were placed.

    Education

    BSc. Pune University 
    MSc Bangalore University 
    Ph.D. persuing
    

    Occupation

    Associate ,     Financial Criminal Compliance
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      CBSE school , at Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand.

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Ferguson College, Pune

    • PG College

      Bangalore University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Persuing Ph.D & M.B.A. from Symbiosis through Distance Mode

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      srivastava Kayastha

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarpur, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Visiting different places and sight seeing Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for an intelligent, caring & educated girl currently working /job potential from management/ software/ finance & accounts /teaching/ research disciplines. She belongs to a reputed family of Bihar and Jharkhand or at least with their Bihar/Jharkhand roots would be preferred. Another preferred desirability would be that she should be able to strike a balance between traditional family values and modern outlook towards life.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand,New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, B.IT, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.Sc, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 26, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles