1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZS9225 - Share his profile
    • ZUZS9225

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZS9225 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 26, 5' 5"
    • BCA, ADCA, C++, TALLY , photoshop
    • Patna
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kurmi
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     welcome to My Profile. what can i say about myself just meet me n experience it!  
    i m cool, lovable, Romantic & Emotional (Aisa log kehte hai mere baare me)  
    Profession- Just Joined Govt. Service in Patna (in Agriculture department as a Computer Operator)     
    Past- Opened a Mobile Shop & internet cafe in Bokaro, no running through Staff. 
    my hobbies - to listen music, movies, hangouts with friends, internet surfing etc. etc 
    Family Asset & Properties:- i hv a land & House in village worth rs. 3.5 cr. + House in Patna worth rs. 25-30 lakh. + shop in bokaro worth rs. 6-8 Lakh. n much more land. 
    what is see in my feature wife:- she shoud be fun loving(Not boaring), cool, romantic, beautiful, cute n smiling face & lovely voice 
    she love to eat n cook non-veg food, she should know many different item in foods 
    she should love to outing with me, go to long drive, movies n totally fun loving that makes my life full of joy n entertainment.

    About his Family

    i have a small but lovely family, my father is a business man, n my mom is housewife. my sister is preparing for medical. we need a girl who can keep our family togeather


    i have completed BCA from BIITM,BHUBNESWAR


    I am a computer operator in agriculture Department, Govt. Job

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      bokaro public school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT)

    • Other UG Degree

      ADCA, C++, TALLY , photoshop

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      computer operator

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    sa re ga me pa Lil champs Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : omlet Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    goa, puri, Shimla, Manali, Darjeeling, Andaman, Mussoorie, Ooty Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    looking for a girl who make my life complete, who ties my happiness in her smile..who stands with me at every situation, supports my every decision. love me for what i m . n spread happiness n joy in my family

    • Age

      18 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kurmi, Kushwaha, Kurmi kshatriya

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 30, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles