1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VSU2009 - Share his profile
    • VSU2009

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    VSU2009 Last Online 21-Jan-18
    • 35, 5' 7"
    • BBA
    • Ghaziabad & New Delhi
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Widowed
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi , thank you for reading my profile.now I m fun loving down to earth person and very caring abt my things which belong to me. I have  few dreams in my life which I want to achive but alone I cannot achive my dreams and my dezire. so need a special one in my life. so she can guide me and help me in my decision. now god gave me another chance in this life. I need a frnd more than a partner. rest detail later.

    About his Family

    My father is working in private firm)and my mother she is a house wife. i have 2 sister both are married and well settled.


    i was completed my 3 Years Diploma in Retail Management and fashion merchandising 
    And pursuing BA from Delhi Uni 
    ANd side by preparing for my civil services.


    I am working as operation 3executive in logistics industry last 5 years in cargo operation Delhi

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      kv picket secundrabad andhra pradesh

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Annamalai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      chauchan rajput

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : friction Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    bhabhi jee ghar par hai Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : andaz apna apna, chup chup ke, dhol Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Hockey, Football, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton, Baseball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    she must be simple and understable the situation, and support me to achiv my goal.

    • Age

      21 to 37 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Widowed, Annulled, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Caste

      Rajput- All, Ganiga, Goud, Gounder, Gavali, Gujjar, Gavara, Gupta, Jaiswal, Hindu: Jat, Jatav, Kalar, Arya Vysya, Hegde, Kshatriya- All, Vellalar- All, Vysya, Scheduled Caste, Madiga, Thakur, Banjara, Ahom, Bhovi/Bhoi, Mala, Marwari, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Kalwar, Dhobi, Vankar, Chaudary, Lodhi Rajput, Rajput Garhwali, Kori, Rajput Kumaoni, Koshti, Maheshwari, Hindu: Others, Maratha, , Ramgarhia, Kashyap, Catholic : Roman, Chamar, Kamboj, Valmiki, Chaurasia, OBC, Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Sindhi, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Gowda, Scheduled Tribe, Sahu, Brahmin Maithil, Teli, Lingayat, Billava, Koli, Pillai, Mudaliar- All, Kamma, Mehra, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Mogaveera, Vokkaliga, Balija Naidu, Kapu- All, Naidu, Mudaliar Arcot, Catholic, Adi Dravida, Sonar, Reddy, Born Again, Protestant, Mangalorean, Sikh: Jat, Christian: Others, Sikh: Arora, Mallah

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Punjabi, Telugu, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Hindi-Delhi, Kannada, Hindi-UP, Bengali, Bihari, Oriya, Malayalam, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Foreign origin, Assamese, Sindhi

    • Education

      BBA, B.A, B.Ed, B.Com, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.Ed, M.S. (Engineering), High School, B.Arch, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, Other, M.D., Diploma, B.E/B.Tech, MSW, BFA, BAMS, BPT, MFA, BJMC, MJMC, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Arch, B.Des, M.Des, MBBS, BHMS, BDS, M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., BVSc., MDS, MPT, DM, Ph. D, MCh, CA, CS, ICWA, CFA, BHM, B.IT, Trade School

    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Dec, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Ghazibad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 27, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles