1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUS4686 - Share his profile
    • ZYUS4686

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYUS4686 Last Online 27-Jun-17
    • 27, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Australia & Chapra
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We come from a simple family of five. My parents are from Bihar and I was born in my ancestral house in a small village in Chhapra district. Being a son of a Defence Personnel, I grew up in different parts of India and enjoyed the diversity and culture of our lovely country. I picked up interest in Computer Science in school days and did my Bachelor's in CS Engineering in Hyderabad. I worked in Accenture for two years and moved to Bangalore to work for CSC. After two years, they offered me to work in Australia and I took the opportunity to explore this side of the world. 
    I love traveling and meeting people from different countries, knowing their culture, enjoying their cuisine and appreciating the beauty and diversity in this world and people. This is the biggest passion I have and I will carry it all my life. Traveling and meeting new people gives lots of wisdom and that's why I love it. 
    Even though I like traveling and I'm living in Australia right now, I love my country a lot and I have no plans to settle anywhere else.  
    Happiness in life is very important for me. That's why my priorities in life is good health (physical and mental) and happy family. I would like my life partner to have the similar thoughts and believes. 
    Apart from that, I enjoy scuba diving, hiking, trips on motorbikes, being close to nature, forests and mountains. I really love beaches, sunrises and sunsets, fresh air and delicious food. I find happiness in small things in life and avoid negative thoughts and energy. Music is my source of liveliness, positive energy and inspiration. I do Yoga and follow Ayurveda to be fit and healthy. I value (and I'm proud of) Indian traditions and culture and carry it wherever I go. I am not a very religious person but I am very spiritual. I care about people, animals and the planet. 
    P.S. - This account is maintained by my father and me. We both are open minded and anyone of us can take the conversation ahead based on your comfort and preference.

    About his Family

    Jitendra Singh (father) - Retired from Air Force. Mother Prof Indu Singh was working as a Lecturer in a Degree College (Private) now full time house wife. Brother is an Engineering officer, Suadron Leader in Air Force . He is married, his wife is also B Tech (Computer Science). We are from Chhapra (Bihar). Most of my relatives are living in Bokaro (Jharkhand). We have our land and property in Hyderabad and Bangalore.


    His schooling was done in Kendriya Vidyalaya. He completed Engineering in Computer Science from Hyderabad in 2012. He had been very good in his academic. He had been topper of his college during B Tech through out the course.


    He is a Software Developer in Java, and most of his experience is in e-commerce technology - SAP Hybris. He worked in Accenture for 2 years and then moved to UXC Oxygen (now acquired by CSC) Bangalore. After working there for 2 years as an offshore developer for an Australian Retailer - Target, he was offered to work on a long term assignment for Australian Government in Canberra, Australia. He moved there in June 2016 and regularly comes to India to visit us, relatives and friends.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Hyderabad Institute of Technology and Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      UXC Oxygen Australia

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Raghuvanshi Rajput

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chapra, Bihar

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, House Music, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We want a life partner for our son who could understand him well, be a good friend for him whole life. Understand her responsibilities in family. We will welcome her decision whether she likes to work after marriage or not.

    • Age

      20 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      HR Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 22, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles