1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXS7995 - Share his profile
    ZZXS7995
    • ZZXS7995

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZXS7995 Last Online 23-Aug-17
    • 34, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolkata & Dehri
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Brother is very humble and family loving person. He has very cool approach towards life and extremely fun loving with  family. He is not at all finicky. He gives great respect to elder and love to young ones. 
     
    Loves to finish work within working hour only. Never carry office at home. currently  working with PwC(Price Water House Cooper) as Sr. ERP consultant based at kolkata. PwC happens to be one of big four company of world in auditing and consulting. 
     
    He loves food of variety and likes to travel around the world. Loves to watch movie and you tube videos.  
     
    We are looking for a match for him who has respect for family and friend. Carry mix of  modern and traditional value to suit the need of hour. She must be good looking and well educated in any stream. Must be from Rajput Family only. Rajput family from Bihar, Jharkhand and east UP are preference.

    About his Family

    We are very close nit family. Father is a businessman based at Koderma, Jharkhand. He was distributor of many Fast Moving Consumer Goods companies like Tata Oil mills, Union Carbide, sylvania etc. for 30 years. Mother is a housewife. Elder sister is B.A (Eco. Hons) and married with a civil engg. She is blessed with two sons and based at Dhanbad. Elder brother is married and blessed with a son and a daughter. He is based at Delhi working as Head - B2B Business and Promotion (North) with a leading FMCG company. He is an MBA in Sales & Marketing and pursuing LLB. Sister in law is an MBA in HR, she is running her own HR consulting firm based at Delhi.

    Education

    Have done schooling from Sainik School, Jammu and B.Tech in Computer Science from TITS BHIWANI. A Birla Education Trust college
    

    Occupation

    He has started his carrier with Xenolith technology at Delhi and then have worked with PwC Delhi for 3 year. A Short stint with HCL infosystem for 1 year as team leader. Currently working with PwC (PricewaterhouseCoopers India) as Senior Consultant, based at kolkatta. Having a total exp of about 8 years. Has been deputed at client site at Nashik, Bangalore, Delhi, & Kolkatta...
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Sainik School, Nagrota, Jammu

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      TITS,Harayana

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      PricewaterhouseCoopers Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      KINWAR

    • Gothra

      KASHYAP

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dehri, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    We are looking aliance from Rajput family only. preferably from Bihar, Jharkhand and eastern U.P. or having origin root from these areas. She must be well educated in any stream. if professionally placed then its add value but thats not priority.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 09, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles