New recommendations for you

Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YSXY1680 - Share his profile
    • YSXY1680

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Bihar Sharif
    • Software Professional
    • Sudi/ Suri/ Sundhi/ Shaundik
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.


    About his Family

    We are complete eight members in family including me . One eldest brother . Eldest Bhabhi . Blessed two Nephews. Five sister all are happily married and Living with her husband with her complete family . 
    My eldest brother is also living separated from Father Time . I am living separated currently staying with Rented accommodation at Apartments in New Delhi . Early planing purchasing own house . I am well settled in my job . & enjoying my office work . Even Trying for Civil examinations . Like IES / IAS / IRS / IFS etc if time will be positive . My both parents my father & mothers both are expired . Eldest brother & all elder sister is married . My father was ex chairman in corporation bank Premier PSU bank at Head office Mangalore in south India . He was expired in year 2010 . My mother was educated & Religious lady . I am self made & independent boy .  


    Thanks to god . I hold complete education as topper . I did schooling from But Bihar . Matric Bihar board got gold medalist & topper in all over Bihar . The intermediate of science with PCM from science college patna and grace of god I got topper all Bihar . Even completed Bsc . Along with physics Honours with Distinction marks . Next I had qualified All India Common entrance Test & taken Admission for Higher Study B.Tech along with Electronics & communication branch [ E& C] from Ramiah college of engineering & technology  Bangalore Karnataka . Did after All India GATE qualified with topper Percentile 98.99 & taken Admission  for MTech along with Computer science & Technology [ CS & T ] from IIT Delhi sponsored by IBM with 28 months bonds & half salary during MTech study . Current position in job : same employer IBM working with high capacity  parameters  lead project Roll at Delhi /NCR locations .   


    After BTech college placement  placed for Tyco Electronics Ltd MNC Bangalore as software engineer . Again got & acquired various technical certification course place for 1.Cognigent. MumbaiMNC , 2. Genpact pune. 3. Dell international . Vapi finally is working with capacity IBM with lead project Roll at project lead application  bussiness  manager as ABM . 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Government G L High School Chhabilapur Nalanda Bihar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      ISC . With PCM Science College Patna

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      IBM India LTD

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bihar Sharif, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Premchand Story Books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News . Serials & Others Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Basic Dnot Know Cooking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Religious Place . South India . North India Mumbai Pune All Hilly Destinations Of Uttarakhand Planing After Marriage Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She be sure soft sweet loving well matured. She is with soft spoken . Well mannered . Well practical . She well versed in well cooking of almost dishes of Indan south indan dishes . She is well educated and well mannered with logically talk . She be best friend than wife . She is open minded always share with her husband as a best friend her thik

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bania, Bania - All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kalwar, Shah, Sudi/ Suri/ Sundhi/ Shaundik, Swarnkar, Vaish, Vaishya, Vaniya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Education

      B.Sc, Ph. D, B.Ed, M.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, B.A, M.Phil, M.Com, B.Com, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.IT, BBA, MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh, $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Slim

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Sep, 2019

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 14, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles