1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTU3429 - Share his profile
    • ZUTU3429

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUTU3429 Last Online 21-May-17
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • M.D., MBBS
    • Darbanga
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Tanti
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my cousin is a friendly,jovial,well mannered person.How to respect elders,carry the responsibility and to love and take care of family are some traits which one can learn from him.A religious,god loving person who have decided to live his life according to high moral standards and this reflects in his thinking,actions, personality and dealing with others and that is why he is against any kind of dowry.He is a devotee of Lord Krishna and associated with ISKCON for more than 5 years.He is dedicated to teachings of Bhagvad-geeta and lead life according to that.i don't say he is perfect but he is someone to whom one may look upon in times of crisis. 
    materially he belongs to an affluent family,but it does not show in his behaviour. he is from a joint family,all living happily together.feel free to contact if you liked the profile as it is not possible to mention everything here and also real understanding can only come after personal meeting. thanks for your valuable time.

    About his Family

    His father is no more in this world.Mother and 3 sisters are there in the family. Eldest sister is married to shri Mrityunjay Kumar,working in Indian Air Force as Sargent. Two younger sisters,one have done MA in History and one have done B.Sc in zoology.Both are doing B.Ed now.


    Bhaiya did his MBBS from Medical College and Hospital, Kolkata and currently doing MD in pharmacology from PGIMER,Chandigarh.But as he wants to do postgraduation in some clinical subject so also doing preparation along with.


    Currently he is working as junior resident(MD) in pharmacology from PGIMER Chandigarh but also doing preparation along with.He hopes to get some clinical branch in next session.Once settled in career and life he wants to be a preacher in ISKCON and spread the timeless teachings of Bhagvad Geeta.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Medical College and Hospital,Kolkata

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      don't know

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Darbanga , Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    He wants his partner to be a spiritual and mature person.She should be religious minded. vegetarian or Jain food habit is what he is looking for.Overall he wants a partner who helps him in spiritual advancement.A girl following principles of ISKCON is preferred.

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Patna, Bihar Sharif, Bikaner, Muzaffarpur, Bokaro, Jamshedpur, Chandigarh, New Delhi, Agra, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Dewas, Allahabad, Kolkata, Bangalore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Tanti, Tantuway, Hindu: Others, Sutar, Kurmi kshatriya, Mali, Scheduled Caste, Mahisya

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Education

      MBBS, M.Sc, B.A, BAMS, MBA/PGDM, B.Sc, B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, B.Com, M.A, B.Ed, M.Ed, ICWA, CFA, M.D., BHMS, BDS

    • Occupation

      Not working, Logistics/SCM Professional, Doctor, Architect, Govt. Services, Banking Professional, Others, Teacher, Student, Financial Services/Accounting, Looking for a job, Office Admin, Farming, Air Hostess, Beautician, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Interior Designer, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Operator/Technician

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 29th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 10, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles