1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRZ4857 - Share his profile
    • RRZ4857

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RRZ4857 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • M.S. (Engineering), Master of Project management from NICMAR Pune, B.E/B.Tech
    • Germany & Katihar
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Teli
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is an intelligent, polite, trustworthy and a simple living man. He has very good communication skills. He has completed most of his education in Karnataka and Chandigarh. Professionally he is structural engineer, worked as Senior Design Engineer in L&T for 3 1/2 years and Continental Engineering Corporation (Taiwan based construction company) for 1 1/2 years at hyderabad &Jaipur on Metro Rail Project. Language known to him are Hindi, English, Punjabi, Kannada and German. His hobbies are listening to music, reading, dancing and playing chess. He use to play Taekwondo in school days (played for National Level Game once). He is very sober, kindhearted & fun-loving person. I am his father, retired from defence service (INDIAN AIR FORCE), his mother is housewife, his elder brother is Maj (doctor) in INDIAN ARMY & his Bhabhi is MD in pathology. His younger brother is B. Architecture and working in Chandigarh. His cousins are well established professional in the field of business, having own share-brokering & wealth management firm in Chandigarh. We are looking for girl who loves her family and is well educated belonging to an established family.

    About his Family

    We are a family with well established professional in the field of Defence, Medicine, Engineering, Architecture, Business and Agriculture. We are in joint family having annual income more than 30 Lakhs. We live in Chandigarh.


    He is B.E. in Civil Engineering from Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur (65 kms from Bangalore), Karnataka. post graduate from NICMAR, Pune in Project Management from distance education and doing  MS  in computional science with structure design in Germany.  He has taken his primary & secondary education from Chandigarh and Bangalore. He studied from class 1st to 5th in K.V. Maleshwaram, Bangalore, and classes 6th & 7th in St. Mary\'s school, Chandigarh, class 8th to 10th in Air Force School, 3BRD, Chandigarh, and PUC (class 11th & 12th) from Bruhanmutha Comp PU college, Chitradurga, in Karnataka.


    He has 5 years of work experience in Structural Design of Buildings and Metro Rail Projects. He started his career from L&T Construction were he got campus placement. He worked in L&T Construction as Senior Design Engineer on Hyderabad Metro Rail Project (for 3 years & 2 months) and on design of High-rise residential buildings in New Delhi (for 4 months) and in Continental Engineering Corporation on Jaipur Metro Rail Project (for 1 year and 6 months).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      K V Malleshwaram, Bangalore

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Siddaganga Institute of Technology near Bangalore in Karnataka.

    • PG College

      TU Dresden Germany

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Master of Project management from NICMAR Pune

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Continental Engineering Corporation India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Baniya/ caste no bar

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Katihar, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Shiva trilogy I, II & III. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Lakshay, Swades, Border, The day after tomorrow, 2012, behind the enemy lines, and many more hollywood movies. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Desired Partner

    bride should be anshik /non manglik, graduate, family oriented and from any above stream.

    • Age

      21 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, France, Germany

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kalar, Kalwar, Khatri- All, Maheshwari, Sahu, Soni, Swarnkar, Teli

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BDS, MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, MBA/PGDM, CA, B.Com, BAMS, BHMS, B.Des, M.Des

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 07, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles