1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVA3489 - Share his profile
    ZVVA3489
    • ZVVA3489

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZVVA3489 Last Online 10-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • BBA, has undergone various courses in Marketing in USA
    • Gurgaon & Patna
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     During my very early days in USA I had inspired to be an entrepreneur and after extensive exploration & feedback and in collaboration with a Saudi partner based in Jeddah I was able to make my dream come true.  Saudi Arabia is a big market for business presently importing raw food stuffs from India & aspiring to get non food stuffs shortly.  Life is not only to keep working but also to give space for fresh air to intervene - outing is most essential which I always keep doing at intervals.  Also as a person I believe in ancient tradition & modern changes both and inspire to overcome & deal with them elegantly.  Joint family is in itself a strong binding force & gives a feeling of great strength & confidence.  I owe all these virtues to my parents & elders & ofcourse our great nation - India who has made things worthy as it stands of today.' 

    About his Family

    My father is a practicing Orthopedic Surgeon in Jeddah (Saudi Arabia) - still very active, unlike me !! My mother is well educated but presently a house maker, taking care of the family affairs & virtues (very important & essential in life) but now spending most of her times with the newer generation.  I have an elder brother working in a well known company as a Senior Business Analyst in Jeddah, who keeps an eye on my business aswell.   And ofcourse a sweet bhabi, an IT professional, who works part time in the International schools.  And finally the little ones - niece & nephew each, who presently happens to be the Heart & sole of the family. 

    Education

    Houston Community College - Courses in General Marketing & Selling Products with practical experiences. 
    

    Occupation

    I am an entrepreneur & own my own business in collaboration with a Saudi partner based in Jeddah (KSA) & am doing fine.  Presently I am importing raw food products mainly from India & in future plan to import non food products too.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BBA

    • School Name

      High School - Warangal (AP)- 2006 / Senior Cambridge - (Jeddah)- 2008.

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • UG College

      Ansals Institute of Business Management , Gurgaon.

    • Other UG Degree

      has undergone various courses in Marketing in USA

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Al-Badia Co. (Jeddah) KSA.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Teli

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a female partner, a wife, a friend & a member of our family would be, who has a vision too and willing to participate actively in this endeavor of mine. START UP is the vision of today where jobs are no more in fashion !!! Also, she should be fair, elegant & good looking with a charming personality and able to win the hearts of others, not forgetting the ritual values & ancient Hindu traditions. And as of me, I am an a cool, easy going guy, enjoy doing my work, travel around a little, spend time with my family & limited friends only - a balanced life to live with !! Dowry & Sex inequality both are still a social stigma in our country - we are all Dead against it - we value both boys & girls to be the same. And frankly speaking, we are open minded people but highly Disciplined & open to all sorts of discussions & advise.

    • Age

      24 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Manipur, Odisha, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Faridabad, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Malegaon, Abohar , Nagpur, Tinsukia

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Teli

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English, Oriya

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 01, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles