1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTR4457 - Share his profile
    • ZUTR4457

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUTR4457 Last Online 27-May-17
    • 36, 5' 11"
    • Others
    • Consultant
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am working in a multi national company on a high demanding job and looking for a loving, slim lady who would be interested to love me and be a home maker. She should be modest and decent in her upbringing and believe in God. I am into sports, western music including gospel, eating out, traveling, sight seeing, love nature and wild life. I like to keep myself fit and am health conscious. I am a positive person and into personal development with high academic achievements. I am seeking a positive person who is willing to get to know me and trust me.

    About his Family

    My father is a retired engineering consultant and lives in Adelaide with my step mother. My sister is married and works in a large local bank. She lives in a well known suburb in South Melbourne. My mother is spiritual and is independent though she currently lives with me. She is a retired teacher. My mother and I are Born Again Christians. 


    Bachelors and MBA from Monash University, Australia


    Working as a Consultant for an American Multinational. Based in Melbourne, Australia

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Blackfriars and Mazenod College

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Monash University, Melbourne, Australia

    • PG College

      Monash University, Melbourne, Australia

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Salesforce Australia

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Pentecostal, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Western, Pop, House Music
    Favourite read
    History, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Christian Writing Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Seinfeld, Animal World, CNN, BBC News Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Life of Pi Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Sushi
    Desired Partner

    I am a balance between extrovert and introvert and I would like to meet a person of similar personality. She should take pride in home making and see the value of married life and raising children. She should be supportive of me and my career progression as I work in a responsible position. As a practicing Christian I would like her to be also spiritual and attend church services with me, pray and read the Bible regularly. She should be positive and interested in traveling and the nature.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, Catholic : Roman, CSI, Pentecost, Protestant

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Dec, 2016