1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUW7203 - Share his profile
    • ZVUW7203

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVUW7203 Last Online 25-May-17
    • 30, 6' 1"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Australia & Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Thanks for stopping by.  
    I love traveling, engineering & architecture, history and above all,  SPORTS !!!. I'm straightforward in behavior  I intend to make a mark in my field of engineering.   I firmly believe in God,  good deeds and above all dignity of labor.  
    I pursued my degree in Electrical Engineering from the University of Pune in the year 2008. I have recently moved to Melbourne,  Australia, while my parents reside in Pune. 
    I am looking out for a partner to sail with me, through the journey of LIFE. She should be straightforward and should be open to discuss her life with me, just as I would discuss my life with her. It's necessary to know each other, before taking the plunge.    
    All the best in your search...

    About his Family

    My father's born and raised in Goa & Pune. He's an Engineer by profession and served PHILIPS India, at Pune. He's retired from service. My mother's from Bombay and she's a housewife. 
    We're a family with moderate values and believe in standing beside one another, through the thick and thin of life. Above all, we're hardcore foodies !!!!!


    Bachelor of Engineering - Electrical .


    I'm an Electrical Engineer by profession.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Vincent's High school Pune

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      university of pune, aissms college of engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      SYNEFRA Infrastructures Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - ST. Patrick's Cathedral Pune, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Ham radio
    Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing
    Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry
    Favourites : The Indian Summer - an end of an empire , 1965 - battle of Khemkaran. Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends , Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : VALKYRIE , Mountbatten - The Last Viceroy , The Guns of Nevrone , The Great Escape , Sholay . Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Football, Rugby
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Biryani Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Christian, Parsi

    • Sect

      Anglo Indian, Born Again, Catholic, Catholic : Roman, Mangalorean, Protestant

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Marathi, Tulu, English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Mar, 2017