1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRWY1197 - Share his profile
    ZRWY1197
    • ZRWY1197

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZRWY1197 Last Online 23-May-18
    • 68, 5' 9"
    • B.A, Other
    • United States
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Christian, Catholic
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • English
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i live and work in columbus ohio, i am a catholic, i do not drink or smoke, cook and eat healthy, retired from the hotel industry and now work for charted schools, i am originally from south india, but i am now in the usa since 1986, i am a us citizen since 1996, looking for a honest, caring and understanding woman, not into games or any drama in life, i am happy and living a wonderful life, but missing a good partner, hopefully to find one on this matrimonial website. my values are simple family values and trust in god, my  beliefs are simple, be loving and hold on to your partner and support each other, my goals are to be helpful and loving and caring to always keep my partner safe and sure and love each other and be happy and thank god for what he has given us, to treasure it and secure it. 
     
    

    About his Family

    I have one brother, two sisters who live in india, as for me I live and work in the United States of America,  I do have one sister who lives here in America, she is married and has her own family,

    Education

    I graduated from india, and also from Untied States Of America, after my associate degree in hotel and restaurant engineering, which I have obtained here in the USA, I took up several jobs in various hotels here in America as chief engineer from 1991 to 2014, retired from it, now I work for charted schools as tech. 
    
    

    Occupation

    I am working for charted schools as a maintenance guy now will retire in 2020 once and for all. put in a lot of service after I got my associate degree from college here in Nelsonville ohio USA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      HOCKING COLLEGE

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      ASSOCIATE DEGREE IN ENGINEERING

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Organization Name

      CPFA

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      United States

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Photography, Bird watching
    Interests
    Politics
    Music
    Classical - Western, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : BIOGRAPHIES Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    CNN, ABC news, AND HISTORY CHANNELS Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    World cinema, Documentaries
    Favourites : ALL MOVIES Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Hockey
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Spanish
    I Cook : I COOK HEALTHY FOOD, MSOT OF IT IS VEGGIESA ND FISH Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    ISREAL, GERMANY, SWIZERLAND AND SINGAPORE Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    should be a family type, I do not care if the person is rich or poor, I will accept anyone who they are what they stand for, should be a family type, jovial, employed or not employed is okay with me,as long as she has some education is okay, not looking for riches or wealth, should be an ordinary person, who has a lot of love and affection and be honest to each other, I will help in the hold old work with her and stand by her, as long as she loves me for who I am and I for her.

    • Age

      35 to 55 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India, Others

    • State/City

      Kerala

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, Protestant, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      English

    • Education

      B.Sc

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Jun, 2017