1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZZ9914 - Share his profile
    ZZZZ9914
    • ZZZZ9914

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZZZZ9914 Last Online 17-May-17
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 11"
    • Ph. D, MBA/PGDM, B.A, llb
    • Others & Maharashtra
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello everyone, thank you for visiting my son's profile. he has finished his doctorate. he appreciates being around individuals and puts stock in living with decidedly. we would want a match who is respectful of elders and cherishing towards the family.  
    my son, in his words:  
    i am an outgoing, friendly, passionate, caring and affectionate person who loves, has a great sense of humor, and is down to earth. i'm more of a giver than a receiver. i will go out of my way to make people happy even if it means i am not. i like helping people. and i believe in treating people the way i like to be treated- with respect, love, honesty, and decency.   
    i have done PhD in finance and master's in economics from India's one of the prestigious institute. now, i have my own research consultancy. we are having offices in Pune and Mumbai. ours is a socioeconomic research consultancy. we undertake projects funded by state, central government, world bank, united nations etc.   
    apart from this i am a regular faculty in MBA and economics institute. i love to teach, so you can say teaching is my hobby. psychology, philosophy, culture, history, finance and life sciences are my few of most loved subjects. what's more, i am doing my profession in these subjects.   
    i enjoy theatre, art, love to travel explore new culture, cuisine and people, would be empty without music and bored without great conversation.  
    by god grace i have everything in my life; i don't want anything from my partner except love, care and understanding. and at the end i just don't want to be a son in law of my in law's. i want to be a true son who can take care of them like his parents. i want a happy family in my life.   
    i figure it’s enough for the present. on the off chance that you like and wish to take our discussion assist then i will be extremely happy.

    About his Family

    My dad is retired govt. servant and mom is a home maker. Elder sister's are married. Eldest sister is teacher, second sister is class one govt servant and third sister is doctor. 

    Education

    I have done PhD in finance and master's in economics from India's one of the prestigious institute. I have completed CFP (Certified Financial Planner) course. Now, I am doing Law.
    

    Occupation

    I have my own research consultancy. We are having offices in Pune and Mumbai. Our's is a socioeconomic research consultancy. We undertake projects funded by state, central government, World Bank, United nations etc. Apart from business I am a visiting faculty @ MBA Institute and Economics Institute.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      English Medium School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      University of Mumbai

    • PG College

      University of Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      llb

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Marriage and Morals, Lord of the Flies, All books of Kafka, dostoevsky. Then 'Volga te Ganga' and 'Yayati' are also my favourites books. list is endless. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Aerobics, Weight training, Golf, Tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : All veg dishes and in non-veg only Mutton and Chicken Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, Australia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    For me Marriage is that relation between man and woman in which the independence is equal, the dependence mutual, and the obligation reciprocal. Marriage is a very important, beautiful and most memorable thing of life. I don’t want just my wife to be my parent’s daughter; I also want to be true son of my in law’s not only son in law. In short I want a simple girl who can stand beside me.

    • Age

      18 to 60 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 15, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles