1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTR6551 - Share his profile
    ZVTR6551
    • ZVTR6551

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    ZVTR6551 Last Online 15-May-17
    • 34, 5' 6"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai & Dhanbad
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Kindly See The Picture of my Kundli I uploaded. 
     
    I am a private banker with Barclays Bank, settled in Mumbai. I am also a Playback Singer, Writer and Music-Composer. My family is in Dhanbad. I completed my education from Dhanbad but for Graduation, I moved to Delhi, now in Mumbai. I came to Mumbai 2 years and 11 months back to prove my worth as a Playback Singer in Bollywood. I have a set target in my life. 
     
    Sister is in Delhi, works with Bank of India and brother is a Chemistry Lecturer in IIT Chennai. We respect the people n their emotions. 
     
    We have doctors, engineeres, bankers (like me), and other high profile people settled in India and abroad but no one chose to be in Bollywood. I did because I know I can do it. 
     
    Personally , I am a genuine, trustworthy and someone who believe in turning the dreams into reality. 
     
    It is hard to explain in few words. In Short, I am looking for someone who is caring, charming, adorable and who knows the human values. Someone Who has a dream in her life n looking for a Jeevansaathi who love, respect n pamper her like an Angel.

    About his Family

    Even though we are a joint Family, we prefer staying nearby for the space needed to make the relationship more stronger. In our home, we are 5 people. My parents, Me, My Younger brother and my Younger Sister. 
     
    My father worked with Bank of India. My mother is a homemaker. My sister is now married ( 3 years back and ) now settled in Delhi.She is a mellifluous singer (Better than me) and works in Bank of India,Her Husband, Jubin Singh is a Sr. Business Development Officer in LIC. My younger brother is studying in IIT Chennai. He is into Science Research works plus A Chemistry Lecturer.

    Education

    Bachelors in Commerce Honours, Failed in CA Inter and CS Inter just by few points, Got FDCPA US-based legal Collection Certifications , Studied Microsoft Servers, Completed DHCP course, Networking Courses.
    

    Occupation

    I am a Private Banker, Bollywood Playback Singer, Lyricist and Music-Composer. Two movies are down the line. I have written more than 100 songs of all genres. I have composed more than 40 songs with renowned Music Directors so far. I have plans to make my one album this year. 
     
    My plan is to work with A R Rehman. Currently I am writing songs for me and Armaan Malik. 
     
    \"Khwaab Sirf Dekhne Se Pure Nahi Hote, Isliye Meri Nazar Sirf Apni Manzil Ki Aur Hai."\  
     
    I am working as a Private Banker with Barclays Bank in Mumbai, Malad.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Intelenet Global Services Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      parmar

    • Gothra

      kaudilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Dhanbad, , Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Singing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I prefer instead watching Tom Hanks Movies. Now a days , I am writing a romantic love story, screenplay n dialogues. When I go to landmark store, I hardly keep my mind stuck for so long when I see a book of a film writers n poets. I prefer them most. Read n take good things somewhere in my mind for future references. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I seldom get time. I see Bollywood Reviews, Prefer Watching Discovery and All Hindi n English News Channel but I hate Aajtak News Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Bowling, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Spanish
    I Cook : Almost Everything ! I mean, I know North as well as South Indian Cooking. if not, I would learn ....Hahaa Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    JFK NY and Orlando Floroida in USA , Switzerland, Quebec ( Canada ) and London in United Kindom . Infact, Once I become a Celebrity, I \'ll travel the whole world . Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A beautiful Rajput Girl who is Caring, Career plus family-Oriented, Cute, Compassionate, Romantic (not boring), Talented and who respect elders of both sides, moreover; who can easily understand family values. Someone who is beautiful by heart and brain.

    • Age

      24 to 35 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Com

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Banking Professional

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $80,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 12th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 06, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles