New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTA3570 - Share his profile
    ZZTA3570
    • ZZTA3570

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZZTA3570
    • 40, 5' 6"
    • M.Sc, Other, Mass Communications from the JNU, New Delhi
    • Chapra
    • Advertising Professional
    • Sunni
    • No Income
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About his Family

    Slightest of an opportunity coming my way, excites me enough to STAND-UP and SALUTE MY MOTHER in particular...& today, this is what i did when...jeevansathi.com opportunity came my way to write about MY FAMILY. My Ammaa left me on the 24th.day of December(Friday)2004 A.D...but, only after shouldering my Father's responsibilities. Just in case you wish to know, HOW? my PAPA in GENERAL and my AMMAA in PARTICULAR are my icons...my idols...my mentors...my well-wishers...my guides...my philosophers...my inspirations. Those days my Father's salary was too low to bill my BOARDING SCHOOL's fees & at the same time, taking care of my four Sisters (now, all married) & my Mother...add to this, my Father's responsibility towards the joint-family, made things worse...worse enough to be asked to live-separately without giving us AN-INCH-of-LAND...this shook than broke my Father...thus, my HELPLESS Father was ready for the compromise by sacrificing my studies...and this is where an IRON-WOMAN; read, MY MOTHER walked-in...shook-hand with my Father and promised him that...hereafter, your salary will continue...billing our son's fees...come what may!!! Furthermore, she promised by asking him to forget about our Home, as she'll work in People's fields and take care of my four Sisters...she DID worked unprecedently in fields as a daily wagerer...and to tell you all...i DID complete my BOARDING SCHOOL's studies. AMMAA, i'll remain rooted to my humble beginning & never let YOU down...come what may!!!

    Education

    after having done my schoolig from the country's finest PUBLIC (boarding) SCHOOL...completed my BSc (zoology) and PG with 1st.class...since, was an editor, debater, etc at school and college...ended up doing MASS COMMUNICATION from IIMASS COMMUNICATION...NEW DELHI.
    

    Occupation

    genius without ?
    and yes!...my creative advertising production powerhouse is on it's way...just! wait & watch!!!
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Mass Communications from the JNU, New Delhi

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Organization Name

      MNC from the United States of America

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      saran , Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Hardy Boys, Famous Five, Nancy Drew, Agatha Christie, PG Woodhouse, Biggles, Secret Seven... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    outsourced , citizen khan, big-bang theory, two and half men, 24... all SAB (sony) TV's. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : HINDI: Angoor, Herra- Pheri (new), 3idiots, all comedies. ENGLISH: Saving Private Rayan, ALL TOM HANK and Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Hockey, Football, Tennis, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : dahi chicken...tur dal tadka Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Darjeeling, Shillong, Shimla Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    a FACT...our stay on this planet is very, very limited...therefore and before, i leave our MOTHER EARTH and her inhabitants (read, all of you)...i'll be constantly needing you to push me to the EDGE...to work-hard, unprecedently, in making our MOTHER EARTH...a better place to LIVE-IN...eventually, proving the following statement, come true...yet! one more time..."behind every successful man...there is a woman"...well! if you have it in you...to push me to the EDGE...please!...come!!...on-board!!!

    • Age

      26 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Awaiting Divorce

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Muslim, Bahai

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, English, Urdu, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Ed, M.A, B.Com, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, Ph. D, MPT, BAMS, B.A, MDS, BHMS, BPT, BDS

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above, $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2019