1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSV3353 - Share his profile
    • ZUSV3353

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUSV3353 Last Online 15-Mar-17
    • 27, 5' 10"
    • MDS, BDS
    • Canada & Delhi
    • Doctor
    • Other, No Religion
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a calm understanding individual, who tries to meet the needs of those around me. I believe the best things in life can be achieved with team work and thus to achieve the full journey of happiness begins with a soul companion. 
    I love travel-ling often as well as working on new health case. i travel back to my home country India monthly, I live in Canada, love going to European and Caribbean countries. 
    I love horror movies, romantic comedies and Hindi music. 
    i am at the highest point in my career as a dental surgeon, which i belief its now a time for me to settle with a companion to have a family raised on cultural belief and having fun in the process. 
    my parents were not often around as my father was a scientist in the states and my mother plastic surgeon in Australia, and I was the only child, so my schooling was out of India but I spent holidays with my Nana in Delhi every year and I enjoyed the cultural values in which she taught me. so I wish for my wife to have cultural values. 
    I have my own house in Delhi and Kerala as well a here in Canada and France. Relocating isn't a must, that can be re-arranged if there is a finalized interest. Dowry is NOT needed and I am not interested into anyone who is seeking wealth. 
    K.L.M...: Currently on vacation in the Caribbean.

    About his Family

    My mom is retired and living with my father at the moment. Father is still actively working as a research scientist. 
    Upper Class.


    Not filled in


    Currently working as a surgeon internationally.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance


    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Final Exam: A Surgeon\'s Reflections on Mortality Book by Pauline Chen Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Italian, Arabic, Sushi, Spanish
    I Cook : French cuisine, Western dishes, dim sum, sweet curry and various caribbean dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    France, Jamaica, Bahamas, Dubai, Fiji, India, America and many other Caribbean countries Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Must be able to cook, read and write. At least know a little English. Always honest, trustworthy and caring. Should have the concept of a family in mind that is having children in couple years after marriage. Must be organized. Family background doesn't matter once you are 100% true. Must have cultural values and ethics. Must know how to present yourself before guest at all times.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, Pakistan

    • Education


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jan, 2017