1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXT2849 - Share his profile
    • ZUXT2849

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUXT2849 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 37, 5' 4"
    • Other, Done ITI Cource & Other.
    • Mumbai
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Christian, Catholic
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Hello to all of you Beautiful Gouges Pretty many more can be said or Who\'s ever taken intrested in checking my profile!  
    I am trying to Potrate myself to the you in the best possble way i can rest it\'s all is left on \"Yeshu\" let thei Wish be Done 
    Most Important detail\'s about me & my family is that we have just got baptaie\'s last year befor which we were folling hindu religion 
    there are may thing about me which i am trying to put it to the best through you may be able to get my potrate in front of you  
     Height 5.4\" body type average regarding my look\'s fair eye\'s brown aswel hair 
    about me a simple  person who wishes to be extra audonary person 
    i am down to earth kind of person who\'s strate forward & like same kint of people lovieng careing helpful teaching shareing Understand try to adjust myself according to the suction\'s or circumstance\'s or location may be inlike traveling makeing new friend\'s love talking playing indoor or outdoor game\'s chating love spending time by playing with pet\'s 
    something about my hobbie\'s huuuu let say 
    like reading intresting thing\'s in new\'s papper\'s magzins novel\'s internet whatsapp 
    like indian home made food mostly scean\'s i am vegetarian & sometime\'s only eggetrain in non-veg  
    like watching movie\'s which would be say action advencher\'s comedy cartoon friction or science love thiller  
     like lissining to music depending on the mood such as classic\'s romantic pop grove song\'s which make u moveing 
    like traveling when ever get time till now have traveled may places in india & an international trip to thailan hopeing to travel all around the globe but alone but with family 
    like playing game which ever may be indoor or outdoor depending on the mood 
    I & my family has lived in india maharashtra mumbai from my boughtup time 
    Thanking you' 

    About his Family

    Details Regarding My Family Me My Elder Brother Whos 38 Years Old Not Married & my Mom shes a Housewife about my Dad hes nolonger had passed away 14 years ago.


    SSC failed.


    Have Worked with International BPOs for almost 5+ Years Have Worked with Many Different Company\'s & currently working with Tatasky Frenchaise Office.' 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Joseph High School Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Done ITI Cource & Other.

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Dont Know What Dose This Mean, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Bible & other Depending on the Mood Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Cartoon\'s, Sport\'s, Movies Hindi - English, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Football, Carrom, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Many Feel Free to Ask Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    What I am looking for! HI a lot of thing to be said but few things menctioned below:- I want a girl which has BHAVNA & NEW THOUGHTS I want a girl who\'s there with me in my GOOD & BAD TIME\'s I want a girl who akes my life COLOURFULLL LISION\'s to me said alos speaks with me I want a agirl who HELP\'s me in what ever WORK to be done o it TOGETHER ATTITUED I want a girl who\'s different from all & Both Together shall find new RIRECTION\'s for life I want a girl who\'s good NATURE & BEHAVIER JOLLY & can Manage herself in any Suction\'s I am wating for the Sole mate with whome can have Great Life ahead.'

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      4' 8" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Sect

      Catholic, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Not working, Others

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016