1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SXA0698 - Share his profile
    • SXA0698

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SXA0698 Last Online today
    • 38, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Texas & Ankleshwar
    • Software Professional
    • Christian, Protestant
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Gujarati / Kutchi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a Sr.Software Professional with B.E. (Computer Engineering ) with Distinction. He worked in  IT MNC ( at Gandhinagar, Mumbai , Pune and Airolee (Navi Mumbai ) in sr. positions for 4+ years and  in USA for 13+ years ( 2003-09, 2010 till date , at New Jersey, Boston, Durham (NC), Charllotte,  Jersey City ( near Manhattan ) ,Westlake ( Texas ). Currently, he is working in Texas , USA with world famous American MNC, FIDELITY INC. USA, in senior position and staying at Roanoke, Tx ,USA. The company has already applied for his Green Card which is in final stage. He was awarded for Exemplery Performance for the years 2015 and 2016 . He is handling projects in India, Canada and Ireland ( U.K.) branches of the company. 
    He is a God fearing, simple, loving, caring  & family oriented person. He is a non-smoker, non-drinker and nature lover .He is against Dowry / Dahej system, and willing to accept a bride from any denominational and linguistical background of Christian community. He owns house, car and financially and professionally strong, stable and well settled. He is well conversant with English, Hindi and Gujarati.  
    His hobbies are reading, listening songs (Hindi & English), watching TV & English and Hindi movies, travelling, sight-seeing, visiting new places , photography, net surfing, solving puzzles ,quizes .He loves watching various sports like cricket, tennis ,soccer and likes to share time with family

    About his Family

    Ours is a nuclear family of four .My daughter Diana is an IT professional , married  & settled in Mumbai . We are the members of Church of North India (CNI). I am a retired Marketing Executive and actively involved in church activities at local, Diocesan and national ( CNI Synod, Delhi ) level . I am also involved in the activities of Bible Society and FMPB.  My wife is retd. from Govt. job. 
    We are open to accept bride from any linguistic and denominational background of Christian community. We do not support Dahej / Dowry system.


    My son studied upto Std. XII at Ankleshwar, Bharuch Convent  & Wilson College, Mumbai winning many awards 
    Completed B.E. (computer engg.) From D.D.I.T. Nadiad, Gujarat. with Distinction


    Currently he is an employee of American MNC Fidelity Invest. Inc , USA  serving as Sr. Project Consultant Architect (IT)  at Westlake, Texas , USA and staying at Roanoke , Tx., USA . The company has already applied for his Green Card which in the final stage.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Holy Angel Convent School, Bharuch, Wilson College, Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      D.D.Inst. of Technology , Nadiad , Gujarat

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Fidelity Investment Inc., USA

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ankleshwar, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - CNI Gujarat Diocese, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : mainly agatha chriestie, enghlish literature , historic and detective novels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Enghlish chennels...sports, movies, news. nature , national geographic. history, etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema
    Favourites : English movies. old Hindi movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Breakfast , some veg and nonveg dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, European countries, Hill stations of India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be God fearing, slim, caring , understanding and family oriented having atleast a graduation in any stream or a bachelors professional qualification . We do not support Dowry / Dahej system. We accept profiles from Christian community of any denominations and speaking any language. We strongly believe that marriage is the bonding of two persons and families into one with His blessings. She should be willing to relocate in USA.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Oriya, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Other

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Jul, 2017